Member Reviews for Accu-Pressure Safety Caps - One Cap

Accu-Pressure Safety Caps - One Cap


Buy Now. Earn 5 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: ASE-X
MSRP: $9.95
Price: $4.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Clearance Items On Sale:
34 -- $4.95
Choose your options:
PSI:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.40 (based on 593 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/04/10 by
glen (sawdust) from WILMINGTON, NC, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

got one for each tire
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
Ron (rcovill) from Springfield, VA, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

No brainer!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/02/08 by
Gary Schafer (WOLFSTAR03) from Swanton, OH, US, for a 2003 Pearl White & Taupe 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

ORDERED (2) Accu-Pressure ASE-40 Safety Caps, SO FAR THEY WORK GREAT
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/08/07 by
Randy (Ichthus1959) from McFarland, WI, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Seems simple enough.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/20/06 by
Gbaz (gbaz1) from Belle Chasse, LA, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

easy to use. no problems yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/25/06 by
Pablo Lee (kingskid) from Sydney NSW Aust, , AU, for a 2001 Cherry Red/Ivory 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Its been several months since I installed them and now I'm absolutely certain that its not leaking and doing its job well. The valve stems looked much better now and makes a quick check of the tire preasure so easy. I now have a great deal of peace of mind, knowing that I always have the right tire preasure all the time, and at a minimal cost.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/06 by
Mark Clark (mclark) from Nanaimo, BC, Canada, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Works Great!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/30/05 by
Pat Smith (patsmtty) from Tracy, CA, United States, for a 2002 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Easy to read caps.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/31/05 by
jimmmr (jimmmr) from McAleater, OK, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

haven't received yet
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/13/04 by
Vince from Pompano Beach, FL, United States, for a 2006 FLSTCI 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These things sound great but this is pure garbage. Not accurate, not reliable...waste of money. Had them on my Ford Mustang and my wife's Honda Odyssey. Get a freaking tire gauge, don't be lazy (like I was)... Do not buy!
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/19/03 by
tee-bow (tee-bow) from Lawrenceville, GA, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

fairly accurate so far. gives a little peace of mind.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/03 by
Ray (RayGoforth) from Lafayette, LA, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very cool. Anything to help me keep a close eye on my tire pressure is a good thing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Accu-Pressure Safety Caps - One Cap also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET