Member Reviews for Accu-Pressure Safety Caps - One Cap

Accu-Pressure Safety Caps - One Cap


Buy Now. Earn 5 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: ASE-X
MSRP: $9.95
Price: $4.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Clearance Items On Sale:
34 -- $4.95
Choose your options:
PSI:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.40 (based on 593 reviews)

Breakdown:
24 Reviews
10 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 35    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/11 by
Jim (wolfpac53) from , AZ, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great. No more having to manually check pressure. Able to quickly glance before every ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/11 by
(itpro2k) from , , United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good to have on the road.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/09 by
Scott Reagan (msreagan) from Greenback, TN, United States, for a 2005 Kelly Magenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice addition! Really convenient not having to physically check the pressure in each tire every time you ride. Just a Quick glance and your on your way.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/09 by
Scott Reagan (msreagan) from Greenback, TN, United States, for a 2005 Kelly Magenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice addition! Really convenient not having to physically check the pressure in each tire every time you ride. Just a Quick glance and your on your way.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/08 by
Mike Bell (Mikebell) from Carmel, IN, US, for a 2010 Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

great product, keeps tires properly inflated, extends life of tires
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/07 by
jeff campbell (jcamp) from locust fork, AL, United States, for a 2006 honda metallic blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

great idea I wish I would have thought of it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/06 by
Mac McWhirter (mcwhill) from Buna, TX, United States, for a 1997 black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

saves checking air pressure every time i ride.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/06 by
Bob Read (read) from Amelia, OH, United States, for a majenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

prrrty slick gadget ,but I will stillcheck the tires ror proper inflation but not as offten
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/16/06 by
Jason (Bouncelight) from Powell, TN, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got them for Christmas... they do what they say. Great price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/16/05 by
Ken (oldguy2244) from Spokane, WA, United States, for a 2003 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Haven't had them long enough to tell.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/22/05 by
Frenchy (fr2323) from , FL, United States, for a 05' Metallic Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got to have it for safety and easy to read to know if need to add air.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/05 by
Paul (prvines) from Pine Bluff, AR, United States, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I love these things. The saddlebags hide the rear cap but it is sooooooooooooo much easier than putting a gauge on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/05 by
Stef (Stef05) from Erie, PA, United States, for a 2004 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I have to admit I am bad about checking my tire pressure. Put these on and realized I was WAY low. Good way to remind me to continue checking. Nice safety item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/30/05 by
Jimmy (jimmyh109) from Andersonville, TN, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great safty feature
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/05 by
Kevin (roseata) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I got the 36 for the back & 34 for the front. Easy to see the pressure is good. Wouldn't go without them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/05 by
Ken (kklaus) from Washington Twp, MI, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I'm really poor at "safety checking" my bike. I checked tire pressure once last year. Well, I'm hoping this will make me more attentive. At a glance I can be sure my rubbers are up to specs.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/04 by
Dave (schneidehouse) from Goffstown, NH, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Work as advertised - easy-on, no muss, no fuss.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/02/04 by
Pat (FreeRider) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Front 34 Back 36
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/07/04 by
Pat (FreeRider) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good Maintenance.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/04 by
Joseph from Bay Shore, NY, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just put on and look at every once in a while
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 35    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Accu-Pressure Safety Caps - One Cap also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET