Member Reviews for Airhawk Air-adjustable Cruiser Seat Cushion (Small)

Airhawk Air-adjustable Cruiser Seat Cushion (Small)

Buy Now. Earn 171 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: AIR-CRUISER-SM
MSRP: $189.95
Price: $170.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $18.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




Airhawk You Bet Your Ass Guarantee: Double Your Ride Time

Here's the deal - Test ride any AIRHAWK for 60 days.

If AIRHAWK doesn't DOUBLE the distance you are able to ride in comfort, simply return it for a full refund. Is that a guarantee? You bet your ass it is!

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 15 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/11 by
(WillieG1951) from , , for a V92C wrote:

I bought the smaller pad initially for my Sporster. I needed something to alleviate the numbness the poor suspension on the sporty had, even with a good seat it was a rough ride. The Airhawk did the trick for me, the trick is getting just the right amount of air in it, but once you've got that and get it centered. . You are good to go. . The only down side is how well this thing is ventilated. On a long ride once I was riding after the sun went down and it kept my backside exceptionally cool. . Overall it was a great investment, not for everyone, but it worked great for me. I've since adapted it for use on my Victory until I spring for a new Mustang seat. It's worked great so far. .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/19/07 by
Joe suskay (joedaddy) from Marietta, GA, United States, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Gel Pad makes a differences on long rides
Review Details 

4 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 04/05/07 by
Josh Ravenscraft (jravens) from Vernon Hills, IL, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I bought this for my wife to use when she goes on rides with me. She hates it. I am in the process of buying a new seat now. I tried using this and you slide all over the place. You feel like you aren't attached to the bike. I will be selling this very shortly on ebay once I get the new seat. My advice, spend the $$ on a new seat first.
Review Details 

10 out of 11 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/06 by
R.L. (Blacstarr) from Mansfield, TX, United States, for a 2005 Midnight Star 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Perfect for those long rides
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/19/05 by
Grady Jones (rosiegrady) from DeSoto, TX, United States, for a 2004 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Improved comfort somewhat. On long trip still have numb butt.
Review Details 

3 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/09/05 by
from ELLICOTT CITY, MD, United States, for a 2004 WHITE 1800 wrote:

One for my wife also
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/05 by
Beth (LIUBluejeans) from Vassalboro, ME, United States, for a 1995 Black Beast 650 Savage wrote:

Wow! What a difference this cushion made to the overall riding comfort on my Suzuki Savage. I was beginning to think that the bike got it's name from the torture caused by the stock seat. But with the Airhawk cushion, I feel like I'm riding on pure comfort. I used to get sore at about 100 miles. Now I feel like I can ride all day!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/22/04 by
Gary Clark (garywclark) from Garland, TX, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Bought it used. Have the Medium Crusier that's 14" x 14". Might be better with the large. So far it's OK.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/02/04 by
Tom Miller (tjmiller44) from Colorado Springs, CO, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

jc whitney
Review Details 

1 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/28/03 by
Lainey (Lainey856) from Benicia, CA, United States, for a 2001 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

More comfortable then the stock seat
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/27/03 by
Twodawgz (Twodawgz) from Pacific Palisades, CA, United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

Got this to throw on top of the Corbin Gunfighter on my Magna, because after 50 miles my butt makes me get off the bike for a good stretch. The Corbin is just too hard in my opinion. The air pockets on this cushion your butt nicely. Don't want to strap it on. Will either throw in the saddlebags or carry it with me.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/03 by
Swartzyrock (Swartzy) from Rosemount, MN, United States, for a 800 Vulcan wrote:

I really wanted a Mustang seat, based on the reviews and such but $400.00 was a tad much. I decided to get the Airhawk and am glad I did. My buns were numb after about 45 minutes on the stock seat. The trick to the Airhawk is to get just the right amount of air in the cushion..then it is a perfect fit. Very comfortable. I did not attach it to the seat permenantly. It's really great on a hot sunny day to take it off and put in the saddle bag. Then when ready to ride you don't burn your butt. Great alternative to an expensive seat and besides, when you get a new bike, just slap it on there.
Review Details 

7 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/30/03 by
Mac McKamey (madmac) from Everett, WA, United States, for a 1999 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

One of the greatest accessories that I have ever bought for my bike. It has increased the amount of miles that I can ride per day by a good bit. I have arthritis and before the Airhawk I was good for maybe 150 miles a day before my back started complaining. With the Airhawk I can easily do 300 miles per day. All vibrations coming through the seat are no longer there.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/03 by
Stephen P. Dawson (removalman) from DORCHESTER, Dorset, United Kingdom, , Americas, for a 2000 Forest Green/Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Excellent product can find no problem with it.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/17/03 by
Mark (markxi) from St. Louis, MO, United States, for a 2005 Black 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

This cushion has added 150+ miles to my range. I have the older model; newer cushion has different system that looks like it should be better.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Airhawk Air-adjustable Cruiser Seat Cushion (Small) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET