Member Reviews for Airhawk Air-adjustable Pillion Seat Cushion (Small)

Airhawk Air-adjustable Pillion Seat Cushion (Small)

Buy Now. Earn 306 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: AIR-PILLION-SM
MSRP: 169.95
Price: $152.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Airhawk You Bet Your Ass Guarantee: Double Your Ride Time

Here's the deal - Test ride any AIRHAWK for 60 days.

If AIRHAWK doesn't DOUBLE the distance you are able to ride in comfort, simply return it for a full refund. Is that a guarantee? You bet your ass it is!

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.69 (based on 16 reviews)

Breakdown:
12 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/12/12 by
David (hoteclipse) from Kelowna, BC, Canada, for a 2011 1900 Raider wrote:

My girlfriend has definitely thanked me for getting this. I put this on the stock seats and found it to work well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/02/11 by
Harvey Scott (Harvz) from Bentley WA, , Asia, for a 03 (US) '04 (Aus) purple & black 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I bought this sometime ago and we only use it on trips over an hour in the saddle at any one time. My wife thinks it's great and makes a big difference to her comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/20/10 by
Alan Keith (ajksport) from Chandler, AZ, United States, for a 2009 Blue/Silver 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

The wife loves it. Improves ride time, and keeps the seat cool.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/10 by
Dan Ervin (mrleelkks) from Lincoln City, OR, United States, for a 2011 FLHTK Electra-Glide Ultra-Limited 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

The wife says she likes it so were gonna keep it.. She says it doesn't feel lose, it does not raise her up too high (it's adjusted by air) so that's a given. It is recommended by the manufacturer that you use it less than half full. My stock seat demanded that I tie nots in the straps that hold it on in order to get it tight enough around the underside of the seat which works fine. I just removed the grab strap and all fits well. The straps are soft and won't scratch your paint under the seat. If it does then its your own fault for letting that much dirt remain under your seat as the straps are made of silky stuff and cannot scratch your paint unless you allow them to get too dirty from dust or whatever that tends to accumulate under seats. The material that sits on the seat is non-slip and it really does not slip. My wife says it is very plush and absorbs the bumps better than just the stock seat by it self. Our is not what is pictured as the one that was actully sent to us has fewer ...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/09 by
John Abbott (jabbott) from Portsmouth, , Americas, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

As this item receives such good reviews, I decided to buy it instead of a new seat. I have more than one bike so can swap between them. Bought because my wife suffers more discomfort riding pillion than me. Seems to have been a good purchase, but expensive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/11/08 by
Cory Strobel (cstrobel) from Medicine Hat, AB, Canada, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Liked the one I bought for myself, so got this one for my wife. Greatly improves her comfort on the longer rides.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/03/08 by
Alan Greene (agreene) from Seneca, SC, United States, for a 2006 Black 500 Vulcan wrote:

Once again a true winner again. This was evidently made for my seat just like the other one. Makes a nice outfit. My wife really like it and is not jealous of me having the soft ride Her stay time has greatly increased. She has several disk problems in the lumbar spine and this along with the backrest already installed helps her back tremendously. Thanks again for a really great product.
Review Details 

9 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/15/07 by
Tom Oliver (TanStar) from Daly City, CA, United States, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

The air cushion is for my wife. She has gone from only being able to ride 100 miles or less to 300 mile days. Would like to have a different way to attach to seat than with the loop/hook.
Review Details 

4 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/06 by
Don Napurski (sledhead41) from Circle Pines, MN, United States, for a 2008 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

My wife loves it
Review Details 

5 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/17/05 by
Geoff (red44dog44) from tacoma, WA, United States, for a 2006 Pearl White 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

wife really likes it
Review Details 

6 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/05 by
ALLEN SISLER (ALLENSISLER) from Bartow, WV, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

I have this under a sheep skin for my wife she realy likes it
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/04 by
lavan thompson (lavan) from Brazoria, TX, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

had to add one for the bitch seat=)
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/03/04 by
Pedro Moscoso (pmoscoso) from Deerfiled Beach, FL, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

A life saver on long trips, I will add a second one for my wife's bike. A strong alternative to spending several hundred dollars on a third party seat.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/16/03 by
dirtydan (bikerdan) from monticello, FL, United States, for a Other Make/Model wrote:

My girlfriend enjoys riding now... Has made a difference for long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/02 by
Brad England (brad4052) from , AL, United States, for a 0 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Bought it at the Honda Hoot. Makes it feel like a new seat and gives the butt some relief on those really long trips. Don't use it all the time
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/02 by
1800V (Hondaray) from Castalia, OH, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great buy for your butt!!! I purchased these at the Honda Homecoming two(2) years ago and my wife is much more comfortable--like night and day!!
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Airhawk Air-adjustable Pillion Seat Cushion (Small) also viewed
Scroll right
}