Member Reviews for American Motorcycle Accessories 6 x 9 inch Flag - USA

American Motorcycle Accessories 6 x 9 inch Flag - USA

Buy Now. Earn 9 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: AMA-2012-USA
MSRP: 8.95
Price: $8.50   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.45 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.28 (based on 18 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/19/13 by
(PaulHenninger) from , , for a Other Make/Model wrote:

Antenna Flag?

It is implied that this flag is an antenna flag.   There is not mounting hardware and the flag just simply slips off the antenna.  Bought two and both flew off during the first ride at high speeds.  Lost one and the other will be pinned to my garage wall.   I would not buy this project again. 


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/17/13 by
Rodney Myers (rtmhunter) from Sparrows Point, MD, United States, for a 2009 Red with tons of add ons 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Nice looking flag but, stitching started to rip after only 2 weeks. Wife sewed it up and is all good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/20/12 by
Ken (kbat69) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice flag and quality material. Haven't ridin with it yet but looks like it will hold together.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/20/12 by
Ken (kbat69) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice flag. Good quality material.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/06/12 by
DAKn2 (dakn2) from Mundelein, IL, United States, for a 1997 1300 Royal Star Tourer Deluxe wrote:

Looks good and fit's my original mount; my bigest problem has been fading; time will tell...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/11/12 by
Fredo (tikka06) from , PA, United States, for a 2000 Metelic Green & Beige 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

No problem with this item, except I forgot to check the packaging before I threw it away I sure hope this flag was made in the USA!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/12 by
Patrick (calikayaker) from Salinas, CA, for a 2006-blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

looks great flying behind me as i head down the road-seems to be holding up great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 10/06/11 by
Mike Knode (mdknode) from Easton, MD, United States, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

The first ride with this flag in less than 30 miles already started to seperate at the top stiching. I had someone locally renforce the stiching. The description says triple stiched... I didn't see it. It didn't even appear to be double stiched or reinforced on the corners like other brands sold here.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/11 by
Risa (WildCatWmn) from Brewster, NY, for a 2006 Softail wrote:

I have had one of these for 5 years and it has held up wonderfully. Unfortunately, someone stole if off my bike last weekend, but I am buying the same one as a replacement. It is made of strong cotton material is made in the USA!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/11 by
(Luv2Motor) from , AL, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

a must for holidays and special rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/31/11 by
Mike Chambora (micham64) from Cortland, OH, United States, for a 2007 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

This flag is real heavy fabric. I am well pleased with it and it should hold up really well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/11 by
V-Star Rider (drs55128) from Camp Hill, PA, for a 2008 Silver 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Purchased 2 for those very patriotic days.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/03/11 by
(cruiserguy) from , , for a 2009 DN-01 wrote:

Flag is well made and shows much pride in my country.......great addition to any bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/11 by
Jason Kreider (jkeod) from Ray City, GA, United States, for a 2007 Silver 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Excellent product. Looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/10/10 by
Nick Radziseski (nicorad1) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2008 Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great accessory
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/01/07 by
Lou de Almeida (BluesLover) from St. Thomas, ON, Canada, for a 99 (Black) Virago 1100S; 09 (Black) Ultra Classic 1300 Royal Star Venture wrote:

Good all-day riding flag
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/14/06 by
fernando ballesteros from ELLICOTT CITY, MD, United States, for a 2004 WHITE Other Make/Model wrote:

Bought a few of these for the gwrra events.
Review Details 

0 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/06 by
David (c69free) from Clarksville, TN, United States, for a 2006 Midnight 1300 Royal Star Venture wrote:

Heavy cloth and seems to be put together well. 70 MPH winds this week-end will tell the tell. 8-8-06 Holding up really well. Did a long trip at high speeds and everything is just like new.
Review Details 

13 out of 13 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/14/05 by
Tony (loomistd) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2006 Midnight Raven 1300 Royal Star Venture wrote:

Got the U.S. Flag & Marine Corps Flag
Review Details 

1 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next