Member Reviews for Arlen Ness Rad II Teardrop Die Cast Micro Mirror (Chrome) - Left (Sold Each)

Arlen Ness Rad II Teardrop Die Cast Micro Mirror (Chrome) - Left (Sold Each)


Buy Now. Earn 90 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Free Arlen Ness Book On Orders Over $199, Use Coupon Code: AN14
Part Number: AN-13-410
MSRP: 49.95
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.33 (based on 358 reviews)

Breakdown:
19 Reviews
11 Reviews
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/30/10 by
Chad Nice (chadnice23) from Oakland, MD, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Way better than stock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/08 by
Shadowman (djboyd1) from Austin, TX, United States, for a 2002 Custom Hot Rod Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Replacing the golf club head mirrors I have now on my Honda. Have these on my Harley. Have to move your elbow in to see, but man they look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/27/08 by
(_rogue_) from Lynnwood, WA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/04/08 by
AL (stonestreetlife) from Kansas, KS, United States, for a 2010,black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

looks good not on yet
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/08 by
john (johngargano) from WestHarrison, IN, United States, for a 02 black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

look good but had to modify the controls to fit with out the adapters so they wouldnt sit to high for my taste also had to take apart to reassemble with loctite the mirror kept losening from the stem.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 10/22/07 by
marc Lane (emptylane) from Homestead, FL, United States, for a 2003 Purple Flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice look, BUT.... Hard to see past your self. Mine comes free alot.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/29/07 by
Nate (nathanellsworth) from Mililani, HI, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Cool sleek design but you'll need to put teflon or a threading compound on the threads to make them stay tight. If you over tighten you'll break the bolts but the wind will blow them back if they are not tight enough. If these were to be redesigned they should use reverse threading to ensure the mirrors will not blow back. But over all a good prodict.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/07 by
Ron (revinron) from san diego, CA, United States, for a 2005/ Blue w/ silver flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

AMAZING, improves the look of my bike 70%
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/07 by
Steve (YelloDog1) from Wayne, MI, United States, for a 2006 Candy Orange 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Can't see as much behind you but looks 100 % better than stock. Used lock-tite on the threads.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/07 by
Justin Schlautman (schlauty) from Lincoln, NE, United States, for a 2005, black w/ red flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

these mirrors make the bike look awsome
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/07 by
Denise Porterfield (denisep256) from Kernersville, NC, United States, for a 07 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Bought 2nd hand from someone having to return bike to stock for trade in. These mirrors are SWEET!!! I can see plenty--- course I'm 5 foot 1 which makes me pretty short!! Makes a big different over those mickey mouse mirrors.. yuck!! Installation was under 2 minutes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/07 by
mike (mkru34) from Baraboo, WI, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Easy to install and goes all the way to the end of the handle bars. Can see if you adjust correctly!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/20/07 by
DEE (spirit750shadow) from Mentor, OH, United States, for a 2006 candy apple red w/flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

VERY COOL,SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/07 by
I finally got the rigid mounts made up and put on. It looks great, better than I thought it would.I will be changing the pics as I get the work done. So check back often. Did I mention its for sale!!! And TONS of chrome. E-MAIL me if you have any questions or ideas!!!! (neozaffa) from Nashville, TN, United States, for a 2003VT750DC Hardtail Black W/Blue Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

good product, easy install GLAD THE PRICE FINALLY DROPPED ON THESE. I CAN SEE MORE WITH THESE TOO
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/26/06 by
jk (bikergirl77) from Vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I love the look of the mirrors but not to functional. Overall good quality mirror.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/06 by
Terry McGee (titaniumwolf) from moore, OK, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I like these mirrors, I've had nothing but compliments on them. Easy to install, cant see much out of them but who cares they look good.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/20/06 by
chris (cbarnhill) from new carlisle, IN, United States, for a 2005 blue 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

There is not much to these mirror. The look is great, however it takes some time to get used to not being able to see very much. They are smaller than i thought but they do look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/06 by
Tim Bowden (BonesShadow) from Crestview, FL, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Smaller than expected but they look great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/06 by
Willy (GroundskeeperWilly) from Halifax, NS, Canada, for a 05 (Black) 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

LOVE THEM!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/06 by
Nicko99 (nicko99) from Beaverton, OR, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Love the look of these mirrors. Very low profile on the bars. Definitely a much smaller view of whats behind you, but worth it for the style. Also includes the adapters.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Arlen Ness Rad II Teardrop Die Cast Micro Mirror (Chrome) - Left (Sold Each) also viewed
Scroll right
}