Member Reviews for Arlen Ness Rad II Teardrop Die Cast Micro Mirror (Chrome) - Left (Sold Each)

Arlen Ness Rad II Teardrop Die Cast Micro Mirror (Chrome) - Left (Sold Each)

Buy Now. Earn 45 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Free Arlen Ness Book On Orders Over $199, Use Coupon Code: AN14
Part Number: AN-13-410
MSRP: 49.95
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 357 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/07 by
`Biggoof (cdrooker) from Qualicum Beach, BC, Canada, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Worried about the size, but the visibility is surprisingly good
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/09/07 by
parsonwalker (parsonwalker) from Warsaw, VA, United States, for a Blue & Black 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Don't know why people fuss about small field of view. Adjust it correctly and you can see enough. It's a small field of view, but it's a "micro" what do you expect?! Want to see a lot? Leave your stock mirrors on. they look FANTASTIC and way cool. Good chrome. A little lock-tite blue (removeable) cured any loosening problem. Hint: BUY THE ADAPTERS for metric cruisers from CC. The ones that come with these mirrors are like threaded rod with a plain nut on it. Looks pretty cheap (just the adapters, everything else is great!)
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/07 by
zman (vzeno) from Webster, NY, United States, for a 2007 Blue Raven 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks great on the bike but alittle hard to see, but I don't use my mirrors as much i'm always looking over my shoulder
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/22/06 by
walt (haggisbasher) from Sarnia,, ON, Canada, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

just put these on last night, they look sweet
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/06 by
Ted (theduker) from seattle, WA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Its amazing how much 2 little mirrors can change the look of a bike. I love 'em, but my first thought was "uh oh, they're pretty small and I won't be able to see anything." However, once I got them adjusted after a bit of riding they have a decent amount of view behind. The only complaint is that the left one seams to come loose a lot.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/06 by
Joe (jar1100) from Louisville, KY, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks great and gets a lot of compliments I'm still getting used to the field of view.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/10/06 by
Shayne (shaynechapman) from warwick, RI, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks sharp
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/05 by
seve mccarthy (BOYCRACKA) from buffalo, NY, United States, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

great quality, can see better out of this set then the rest of the small sets of mirrors. locktite base,will not got out of adjustment
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/05 by
Big Bear Boucher (tobad4u) from sudbury, ON, Canada, for a black and cherry red 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

nice touch for the custom look. mirror shows what u have to c
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/05 by
merrill m. (trailerparkkid) from Fredericton, NB, Canada, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Just added these mirrors. Just about the coolest I've seen to date. REally go well with drag bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Arlen Ness Rad II Teardrop Die Cast Micro Mirror (Chrome) - Left (Sold Each) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET