Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Air Injection Removal Kit - Road Star/V-Star 1100

Baron Custom Accessories Air Injection Removal Kit - Road Star/V-Star 1100


Buy Now. Earn 46 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-2521-00
MSRP: 24.95
Price: $22.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.62 (based on 286 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/12 by
Tony Ishmael (Yam67) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Cleaned up the looks, improved sound...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/11 by
Michael Headrick (moparman42) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2008 Black Cherry 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Fairly easy to install, but be prepared to take off the right front frame rail. Definately nice to have those pipes off the bike and no more worries about the tubes rusting from the inside if you bypassed the system. took me a little longer than expected due to the fact that I also adjusted the valves at the same time. Definately a good purchase, but if you are not mechanically inclined, pay somebody else to do it and save a headache.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/28/09 by
Raven Kam (RavenKam) from Honolulu, HI, US, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Installed on my Yamaha 2003 VStar 1100 Silverado by a friend. Bike now runs much better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/08 by
GQ Quintana (GQ505) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

The part that I purchased was on ebay. Very similar to this one, but the part I bought doesn't require drilling out the part.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/08 by
Derrick Mullins (dlmullin) from Woodhaven, MI, United States, for a 2007 Cerulean silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Stops all Popping and Backfireing
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/09/08 by
ffannen (ffannen) from Eagle Mountain, UT, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

This is a must!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/12/07 by
Luc (bikingluc) from Gatineau, QC, Canada, for a 2007 FLHX 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

The install is easy but the removal of the AIS elbows is painfull. Works great, no more popping on deceleration.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/09/07 by
mark kennedy (koolryder) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

i did not buy these. instead i followed this guys advice wcasteel (2004 V-Star 1100 Silverado)and it worked out great. the plugs seemed to be a nice kit , but i thought i would try this first. and all the reveiws i have read have been right. got rid of the popping and back fire.also added alittle bit of power increase. when you get on the throttle you will notice a difference.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/07 by
Shane Brown (sbrown02) from Lyons, KS, United States, for a 2006 Black (Raven) 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Got rid of all the popping and backfireing. A little more difficult to install than originally predicted. Took about 3 hours. Well worth it though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/01/06 by
Dave (wonabastarsmda) from monroeville, PA, United States, for a 2006 silver/beach 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I actually got the no chirp plugs from NightSkyCustom and either these or the Baron's give a nice finished look to removing the AIS.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Air Injection Removal Kit - Road Star/V-Star 1100 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET