Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Baron Needle/Jet Kits - V Star 1100

Baron Custom Accessories Baron Needle/Jet Kits - V Star 1100
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-2440VS
MSRP: 64.95
Price: $59.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, exhaust systems, fuel injection, jet kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 66 reviews)

Breakdown:
3 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/05/12 by
Greg (bikerider4u) from , , for a 2007 silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I havent got it on my bike yet, but ill write a reveiw when i do
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/15/09 by
ACVinman McCrosson (vmccrosson) from Atlantic City, NJ, United States, for a 2007 black & pearl green 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

just instaled... still tweaking it. it has a long list of "what to do's" to tweak.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/09 by
Bob/Grampa (joshnjake) from Folsom, CA, United States, for a 2008 Raven 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Not yet installed. I bought this kit in case I needed to re-jet after adding Baron's slip-on slashers and the K&N air filter. The jury is still out as to re-jetting. The plugs are boarderline.
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/08 by
Doug Reitan (DOUGZVSTAR) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I bought a set of barons nasty boy slasher pipes but bike ran great with stock air filter and jets. I will be adding a K&N fiter so i might have to jet my bike! Kit is complete and come with very detailed instructions.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 06/25/07 by
Buster (klbuster) from Yokota, Air Base Japan, , Africa, for a 2003, Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I never installed this kit. After putting on the Big Air filter, boring out my stock pipes and shutting off the vacuum hose, I was satisfied with the noticeable low-end power increase.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/19/06 by
Hell Bent new school bobber (tat2flash911) from Holiday, FL, United States, for a 2005 satin black 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

need this item with new exhaust
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/12/06 by
Dude (YamaHogTx) from Lexington, KY, United States, for a 03 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Installed with Shogun (Sampson) Slasher2 1/2 in pipes, Baron's BAK... Made big difference..... My need to do dyno to get just right.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/06 by
Bill (SilveradoNY) from Western New York, NY, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

The dealer installed this during the installation of my new exhaust systems. Re-jetting the carbs was necessary with the after market exhaust. Must work, I have no popping or backfires during deceleration.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/04 by
DJ (slidebuy) from Elma, WA, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

a must to do
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/04 by
DustyJet (DustyJet) from Chehalis, WA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Recomened by shop to re-jet for bigger pipes
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/22/02 by
Steve (stott11) from Carrollton, MO, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

A little expensive but made a definite difference in performance after I added a k&n filter and 2.75 hardkrome exhaust.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Baron Needle/Jet Kits - V Star 1100 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP