Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Big Air Kit, Power Cone - Yamaha Road Star (99 to 07)

Baron Custom Accessories Big Air Kit, Power Cone - Yamaha Road Star  (99 to 07)
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-2421RD
MSRP: 21.95
Price: $20.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.13 (based on 70 reviews)

Breakdown:
21 Reviews
10 Reviews
6 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 43    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/18/10 by
Zed (zagorsky) from Calgary, AB, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I installed this when I installed the BAK, so I'm not sure how much difference this makes over and above BAK performance. I doubt it'll rock anyone's world, but it's cheap enough that it doesn't hurt to try it out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/09 by
Jose Rivera (SSGRivera) from Newport News, VA, United States, for a 2001 Midnight Star 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I just bought it. So I will post something later
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/09 by
Rocky (ufutsnuget) from Wind Gap, PA, United States, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

No comment.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/10/09 by
bob (bobby2407) from port st.lucie, FL, United States, for a 2005 midnight star 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

this also works with yamaha speedstar performance airkit
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/08/08 by
Roy / Woodie Wood (roywood1) from , BC, Canada, for a 2005 / Black Raspberry 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Came with the the BAK. Never compared performance with or without the cone.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 08/25/08 by
JAYSON HOLLWEDEL (DIRTYJ) from VICTORVILLE, CA, United States, for a 2008 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

IT WAS FREE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/08 by
Bob (Beauty) from , SC, United States, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

With this and the ported intake manifold the bike easily will reach over 110 mph used to be a stuggle to reach 100mph
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/08 by
Big Horn (titanup) from Bellevue, NE, United States, for a 2007 Candy Apple Red & Blk Cherry 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Works great with the 2007 Road Stars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/08 by
brad blackstock (hiproroadstar) from newalla, OK, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

more power
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/17/07 by
renegade (darkrenegade) from Athens, , GR, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Bought it while I was building my FatBak. I don't know if it did anything, but it was cheap enough to try.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/07 by
Drifty Peacock (Deth666) from Mishawaka, IN, United States, for a 2002 AGV Blue 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Seems to work
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/23/06 by
Blake (jafo2) from , CA, United States, for a 1999 Custom pearl white/red paint 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Can't honestly say if I can tell a difference or not.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/02/06 by
Mike Hughes from Eureka, MO, United States, for a 1997 custom 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Adds power for 17 bucks!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/06 by
harescram (harescram) from Worthington, MN, United States, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

makes a differance
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/06 by
Bossman (quads4_life) from Pampa, TX, United States, for a 05 midnight 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

This came with my BAK so I cant say much between the difference of haveing in or not but installing the BAK with the cone in it makes a BIG differnce in power.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/02/06 by
Tim (tping) from Plano, TX, United States, for a 2002 Midnight Star 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Suppose to give gains.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 12/10/05 by
Chuck(ShortcutHRRC) (rocco7869) from Arlington, TX, United States, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

No Real Noticeable Difference. I could have made something similar for less than $29. I would not recommend this Product. JMHO
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 10/24/05 by
scott halstead (aintnohog) from gilroy, CA, United States, for a 2001 black w/blue ghost flames 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I didnt notice any gains in power.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/05 by
Mark (Mark5538) from Petoskey, MI, United States, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Came with BAK kit.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/04 by
Daren (TxVStar) from Rowlett, TX, United States, for a 05 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

They now come with the BAK.....
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 43    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Big Air Kit, Power Cone - Yamaha Road Star (99 to 07) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP