Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Big Air Kit Replacement Cover - Enferno- Various Cruiser Models Fitted With Big Air Kit

Baron Custom Accessories Big Air Kit Replacement Cover - Enferno- Various Cruiser Models Fitted With Big Air Kit
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-2800-07
MSRP: 119.95
Price: $110.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.70 (based on 10 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/12 by
(ShawnsNomad) from , , United States, for a 2008 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

A great air filter and cover mine is smooth polished chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/09 by
Starlover (avdo30) from Tilburg, , Americas, for a 2003, black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

This one I put on my bike
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/21/08 by
Carlo Ferrari (trikebubble) from OK Falls, BC, Canada, for a 2000 Vulcan wrote:

Great looking intake, by far the best one on the market IMO. A breeze to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/24/07 by
Leo Lupien (LeoLupien) from Voorheesville, NY, United States, for a 2007 Red & Silver 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

I have the Maltees Cross cover
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/07 by
Pimpc1972 (pimpc1972) from Tampa, FL, United States, for a 2002 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I got the whole kit and it works and looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/07 by
Mr. Self-Destruct (stockwell20) from Greenwood, IN, United States, for a 2008 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Awesome product! It looks great on the bike. Good chrome finish and very easy to install. The cover really sets off the bike and gets lots of attention. It totally changed the look of the right side of my machine.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/07 by
Duane (dsven) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2006 metallic grey 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks amazing on the bike, definately allows the bike to breathe better. Little more finicky in cold wet weather.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/05/06 by
Michael Davis (spadoc101) from Prairie Grove, AR, United States, for a 06/ black with changing ghost flames 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I got the enferno big air kit
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/06 by
Scott Halstead (aintnohog) from gilroy, CA, United States, for a 2001 black w/blue ghost flames 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Great looking piece. Had to replace my original smooth cover because it became scratched and tarnished over time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/09/04 by
STEPHEN CHETKIN (ILUVRHV4S) from Whitteir, CA, United States, for a 2004 Blue 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Another great Baron quality part !!! I am still working on my flame theme.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Big Air Kit Replacement Cover - Enferno- Various Cruiser Models Fitted With Big Air Kit also viewed
Scroll right
}