Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Big Air Kit, Torque Master - Yamaha Road Star (99 to 07)

Baron Custom Accessories Big Air Kit, Torque Master - Yamaha Road Star (99 to 07)
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-2120-00
MSRP: 22.95
Price: $21.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




View installation guide

Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.98 (based on 47 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/08 by
Nick Johnson (johnnit) from lake alfred, FL, United States, for a 2001 Black with custom lightning paint job 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great accessory
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/07 by
Luke (LLcoolLuke) from Rockford, MI, for a 2003 Limited Edition 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I dont know if it made much of a difference, but a $20 install is worth a try
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/07 by
Flemming Kirk (flemmingkirk) from Aabybro, Denmark, , Denmark, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Looks very cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/12/07 by
toned delgado (toned) from leamington, , United States, for a 2003 black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

can tell the difference on the horse power, but i also got the ported manifold...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/12/07 by
toned delgado (toned) from leamington, , United States, for a 2003 black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

cant tell the difference... i know i got a little more horse, but i think that's becuase i also got the ported manifold at the same time... any little thing will help anyways
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/04 by
Berry Allen (berrymich2) from Bonita Springs, FL, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I added this when my BAK was installed.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 08/10/03 by
Dan (firstbikerdan) from Shenandoah Junction, WV, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

By looking at the design of the thing it seems like it would cause the air/fuel mixture to swirl rapidly and vaporize more completely. If that is the case then it is a good deal at only 19 bucks. I installed it on my roadstar along with a BAK so I can't say if it made a difference or not.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/29/02 by
Kevin Lechner (klechner) from Warner Robins, GA, United States, for a 2002 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

This installed at the same time the Barons BAK, new pipes and rejetted carb not sure of its contribution. However, with all the new mods the roadstar is like a new bike... Runs smoother, and it's not as cold blooded.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/02 by
Will Crain (crainw) from Ft Walton Beach, FL, United States, for a 2002 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Had this installed in combination with the Barons BAK, new pipes and rejetted carb so I'm not sure of its individual contribution. However, I can say with the new mods my Roadstar has come alive, born again hard! No longer cold-natured and the low-end power is there to be used.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Big Air Kit, Torque Master - Yamaha Road Star (99 to 07) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP