Page 2: Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Bullet Grip Ends for ISO Grips

Baron Custom Accessories Bullet Grip Ends for ISO Grips


Buy Now. Earn 48 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BA-7401-00
MSRP: 51.95
Price: $47.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.54 (based on 68 reviews)

Breakdown:
47 Reviews
14 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 68    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/26/10 by
Pierre (LoupGris) from Longueuil, QC, Canada, for a 2011 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Adds to the look while providing dampening vibrations on my handlebar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/12/10 by
OldRed (OldRed) from Waialua, HI, United States, for a 2007 Burgundy 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install, and look good. However, the rings from the ISO Grips do not fit on them, even though there is a groove for a ring. That leaves a somewhat unsightly gap between the grip and the bullet end. Still, I think they look better than the stiletto ends. (I wish I had not read the comment from Scotrod that they look like something purchased from an "Adult Novelty" store!)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/09 by
Caz (missus) from Perth Western Australia, , Asia, for a 2007 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

matching for fork ends
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/28/09 by
Roscoe ZB (RoscoeZB) from Mt. Pleasant, IA, United States, for a 1999 1500 Valkyrie Interstate wrote:

excellent product. extends handlebars to perfect length.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/09 by
Jason (jrholc85) from CHESTER, VA, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Great look!!Easy to install!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/26/09 by
bikinjb Basford (Bikinjb) from , , for a 0 1300 V-Star wrote:

Bought these ends pieces to complete wifeys grips. I thought they were Kuryakyn end pieces which I had not seen before, but they are made by Baron, and not very heavy. I installed a set of these on a friend wifes bike last summer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/11/09 by
larry purdy (bear123456) from orillia, ON, Canada, for a 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/08/09 by
Gunnsteinn Jonsson (Gussi) from North Vancouver, BC, Netherlands, for a 2005 Blue-Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

Looks very nice with my Iso grips. The O-ring fits very tight so I had to force it on. I was not sure if I should buy these ends or the one from Kuryakin but when I see these ones on my bike I would not want to change.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/05/09 by
(cabanaboy) from , TX, United States, for a 0 800 Marauder wrote:

very nice works great no more vibration in my bars & looks good too
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/05/09 by
Surmonator (pks2015) from Edmonton, AB, CA, for a 2009 FatBob (Red Hot SunGlo) M50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice chrome. Thick heavy pieces to replace stock bar weights. Add to look of ISO Grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/09 by
Patrick Bickel (CopterDoc) from Copperas Cove, TX, United States, for a '08 Blue & Silver 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Great looking - decent price. They really dress up an already nice setup with the ISO grips - added weight helps dampen vibration. Good buy for the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/09 by
Bob (bgbear) from Lincoln Park, MI, United States, for a 1996 Black and Red 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Just installed so far I am very happy takeing a longer ride today will see what I think when I get back
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/23/09 by
alby (alby42) from , , Australia, for a 0 1300 Royal Star Tourer Deluxe wrote:

looks great with the new grips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/09 by
DrayM50 (DrayM50) from San Jose, CA, United States, for a 2005 Blk M50 Boulevard wrote:

Just got this in. Looks great! Crome is nice, no blemish on them. Just wish they were a little heavier. It does minimize the vibrations on the bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/15/09 by
DomSaxum (DomSaxum) from Indianapolis, IN, US, for a 2009 Liquid Silver/Pearl White 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Only issue was that these ends, despite being for a riceburner, have SAE allen head screws in the end – use a 3/32, for neither 2mm nor 2.5mm will work. Wish they were heavier, but they work well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/03/09 by
(rychwa) from Dracut, MA, United States, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Fantastic bar weight and looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/09 by
Doug (dbogey) from Creve Coeur, MO, United States, for a 2008 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Easy to install and sound weight
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/09 by
Dave (ddaviszx) from Raleigh, NC, US, for a 2006 Ebony 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

They look great and give the iso grips a nice solid feel. Really nice way to finish off the Iso Grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/09 by
Tank Daddy (tankdaddy66) from Manhattan, KS, United States, for a 2007 Raven Black 1300 V-Star wrote:

I can't say enough about these. I highly recoomend them if you have ISO grips. The ends of the grips have no weight and I was amazed at the vibration that actually caused. These are high quality and heavy easy to install and put a nice finish touch to the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/09 by
(krollie) from Danville, IL, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

look fantastic and helps with the road vibrations too
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 68    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Bullet Grip Ends for ISO Grips also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET