Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Chrome Dress Up Kit - Cables, Lines and Wires

Baron Custom Accessories Chrome Dress Up Kit - Cables, Lines and Wires


Buy Now. Earn 37 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BA-8200M
MSRP: 39.95
Price: $36.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.59 (based on 456 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/09 by
cheeseburg (billmiles) from brantford, ON, CA, for a 2003 valcun 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

makes the bike look grate
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/11/08 by
DAVID (trckkenworth) from , , for a 0 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

?????????????????????
Review Details 

0 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/08 by
Ron Shurts (knightdreams) from Kevil, KY, for a 2002 Custom VT1100C2 Spirit w/H-D parts 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

This stuff work great, I had to get more to finish out the bike. Easy to use, make sure to heat ment the ends when you cut it or it will unravell.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/07 by
ALBERT FARIAS (ALAPAKI) from UNION CITY, CA, United States, for a 2002, purple 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Covers wires and cables. Nice chrome addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/06 by
Jam (jkawar) from Menasha, WI, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Hvae it and it may be a while til I cover each an every cable. Hopefully all goes well. Will update.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/06/05 by
slicker (slicker) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I had the shop put this on all the wires and cable that i did not replace they said it was a major pain and took a long time and a lot of patience, but it look great i love it.
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/05 by
Ron Shurts (knightdreams) from Kevil, KY, for a 2002 Custom VT1100C2 Spirit w/H-D parts 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Like I said before, I needed more of these covers. I am going nuts with this item, almost every line, hose and cable is covered now. What a sharp look, makes others kinda jealous of all my added details.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 04/07/05 by
darren from greensboro, NC, United States, for a 2006 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

a bit to bright hard to get on i may remove them
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/05 by
Ron Shurts (knightdreams) from Kevil, KY, for a 2002 Custom VT1100C2 Spirit w/H-D parts 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks great on the cables and lines, a pain to get over some of the lines though and have to be very careful when cutting the covers. Need to get hot knife to cut without fray or singe with torch. Well worth the money. I may have to get more to cover more of the bikes wires. I did end up getting two sets of these and have covered everything on the bike. I pulled off all hoses and covered them and went so far as to cut all the wires on the bike to cover them, then had to reconnect all the wires when done. This took a long time but the look and comments I recieve made it well worth the effort spent and alot cheaper than getting pre-made cables. I have 3 people that want me to do their bikes now too, guess that is a positive thing.
Review Details 

7 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Chrome Dress Up Kit - Cables, Lines and Wires also viewed
Scroll right
}