Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models

Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models


Buy Now. Earn 129 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-7410U
MSRP: 139.95
Price: $128.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.53 (based on 403 reviews)

Breakdown:
267 Reviews
106 Reviews
23 Reviews
6 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 408    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/14 by
almbro (almbro52) from cincinnati, OH, US, for a 2006 2000 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Perfect fit

Was looking for a more comfortable ride and these worked great, brought the bars back to where they feel comfortable


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/29/14 by
(nathand1) from , , for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great Buy.

Not to hard to install.  Greatly improved the ride.  Can't wait till spring to get out on a longer ride.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/20/13 by
Jared (jstolle) from , , US, for a 2005 Other Make/Model wrote:

As Advertised


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/10/13 by
Tim (parttime) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Long overdue accsessory!

A must have for shorter riders!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/13 by
setx (setx12) from Nederland, TX, US, for a 2009 950 V-Star Tourer wrote:

great addtion

this look great and got my bars up to a better ride


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/13/13 by
John Ince (johnince55) from Ingleburn, , AU, for a 2012 White on Silver S50 Boulevard wrote:

nice addition

Looks good, had to take off need to play with cables to get added length.Can't wait to put them back on


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/20/13 by
Dennis Rider (midnrider) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

needed...I got the 6"
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/18/13 by
Jeremy Christenson (Jeremyjlc) from , MN, United States, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Havn't installed it yet, waiting for warmer weather.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/29/12 by
Chris Walker (walkerc2) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2008 Red 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Fairly straight forward install. Did have to reroute some of the cables to get some extra length. Comfortable ride height now with no more shoulder pain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/02/12 by
(jonjuan6) from , , United States, for a 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

love it 4 inch rise feels great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/12 by
Tom Lyons (Bluespoke) from Stockbridge, GA, for a 2006, Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

The look great and improved comfort by moving bar closer. I'll give them the real test this weekend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/12 by
Ben (bgacusan1) from Peoria, AZ, US, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

If you're thinking about getting risers, DO IT!!! Don't wait (unless you don't have the funds). Anyways, I'm now able to sit in the pocket of my seat without having to reach for the bars. I'd always sit as far up as I could so that I'm not reaching. Not the best seating position for longer rides. I'm sure my long rides will be much more comfy now that I get to sit where I'm supposed to be. BUY IT!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/12 by
Paul Hodson (skinman) from Auckland, , for a 2007 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Very well made. Looks great & brings the bars to a much better position after fitting a Mustang seat. Need to reroute throttle cable but all others are fine.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/12 by
Gregg Jenkins (vasoftball5) from Richmond, VA, US, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Works great. I have an '09 Vulcan Classic LT. It did not require me to replace any lines. They're tight, but not needing to be replaced. Chrome looks great. It's just enough rise and pullback for me to lean into my seat backrest (I have the Mustang wide touring with driver back rest.) It looks really good. Check out my profile on the MotoTribe site, or on Facebook Vulcan Riders group.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/12 by
(doubleddino) from Aurora, CO, US, for a 2008 Titanium & White 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Wow! What a difference these make! Bringing the handlebars up a little, and closer to me make sitting and riding much more comfortable. Arm positiopn much beter now. I can also utilize the Mustang backrest better on longer rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/12 by
(Johnmanata) from , , for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

good value. extra heavey duty and great quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/15/12 by
Brian (PartTimer) from Vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

Looks good and with the Mustang seat - keeps the riding comfortable. However, I did replace the stock cables last year with braided and the stock braided cables DO NOT FIT - you could re-route therm but they will pinch and wear out prematurely. So, I also had to replace the relatively new cables with longer ones. Guess I should have done the risers first...oh well - anyone want some stock braided cables - lightly used?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/12 by
Tonya (tbro283) from , IN, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I purchased these risers in the hopes of bringing the handlebars back a little closer to me and they did just that! The install was simple enough, but so much easier if you have a second set of hands! I have only had them on my bike about a week now, so I haven't had a chance to get a long ride in yet, but so far it is so much more comfortable! I no longer feel like I'm leaning forward and can relax back a bit!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/12 by
Dave Walker (dps4045) from El Paso, TX, US, for a 2006 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Bought these for my 2006 V-Star with stock risers and handle bar. Install of the risers went without a flaw and they look awesome. Great feel too. Had to purchase a new upper brake line. My line was just a little short by about 2". The clutch cable is also a bit tight when you turn the wheel to the right, but I fixed that by making some minor adjustments in rerouting the cable. Other than that I'm very please with the entire install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/12 by
Phil (hvywheel) from Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson, AK, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Outstanding. Changed the whole feel of the bike. Much more comfortable for my 5'3" self.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 408    next

}