Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models

Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models


Buy Now. Earn 258 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-7410U
MSRP: 139.95
Price: $128.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.53 (based on 403 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/18/13 by
Jeremy Christenson (Jeremyjlc) from , MN, United States, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Havn't installed it yet, waiting for warmer weather.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/12 by
Paul Hodson (skinman) from Auckland, , for a 2007 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Very well made. Looks great & brings the bars to a much better position after fitting a Mustang seat. Need to reroute throttle cable but all others are fine.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/12 by
Norm (Capernc) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

I found them to big for me. I had to turn the handlebars up to move them away. I'm going to take them in and have an 1" cut off, that should put it exactly where I want them. As previously stated at the tree there is play in the risers. It is not as tight as originals. I hope to fix that by machining the bolt opening a little bigger at the base to fit over the bushing that is in the tree. **Did make it easier to handle the bike on turns though. Update: Had an inch cut off the risers now they are 3" and are exactly where I want them. I also drilled the hole in the washer bigger to fit over the tree bushing and now they are tight no play in the risers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/11 by
Matt (bluebullet2121) from Adairsville, GA, United States, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Installation was extremely easy on my C50T. Just had relocate the throttle cable to the other side of the fork to get it working- piece of cake. The ride is so much more comfortable and shoulder fatigue is much more manageable now on long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/30/10 by
(FredLapointe) from Red Deer, AB, for a Black 08 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Very easy to install .Problem came when I realized I would not be turning left anytime soon as the accelerator cable was stretched to the limit . What is the easiest way to gain some cable without taking apart the whole front of bike or can you reroute other end of cable , by engine , easier? Update : Got help from " Scruffy " another CC member .Following his instructions , install was a breeze and looks & feels great . Better control of bike + no hunching over . Can t wait to try on long drive
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/05/09 by
JULIO LOPEZ (DCN98) from Milwaukee, WI, US, for a 2006 C50T Charcoal Gray C50T Boulevard wrote:

just bought them now winter has arrived so I will have to waite till spring, I will let you know how they look after I install them,spring arrive so i install the risers what a difference it makes for sharp turns overall a good buy love it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/07/09 by
Cliff (mbcliff) from Inwood, MB, Canada, for a 2009,Blue/White with OEM lightbar and engine guard C50T Boulevard wrote:

Very nice placement of handlebars result in a more comfortable/relaxed riding position. I think longer rides will be much easier and less tiring. Low speed riding much easier as well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/02/09 by
Mike Ohara (mobanshee) from , CA, United States, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Good product. easy to install, all parts to install without having to search for bolts to fit bike. Easy install and very comfortable addition to my bike. Changed my whole riding posture. Hardest part of install was re-routing throttle cables.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/04/09 by
Egberto/Bert Escudero (bertcar) from North Miami Beach, FL, United States, for a 2006 BLACK C50T Boulevard wrote:

Nice product good construction,for my C50T I had to removed windshield,loose the nuts at the bottom first,follow the instructions,I also used the old washers,nice confort,love to do low speed manuvers now ride more easy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/24/09 by
Diesel Scearce (dougsce) from Long Beach, MS, United States, for a C50T Boulevard wrote:

needed to adjust bars to allow me to relax against driver backrest Workes great
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models also viewed
Scroll right
}