Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models

Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models


Buy Now. Earn 258 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-7410U
MSRP: 139.95
Price: $128.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.53 (based on 403 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/12 by
michael (mrtfortexas) from mesquite, TX, US, for a 2007 candy red 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

like the new look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/11 by
Jesse E (The_J_Man) from Syracuse, NY, Canada, for a 2007 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice quality and very easy to install, I would recommend them if you are looking for risers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/11 by
Tony Wolfe (Englissh) from St Martial de Mirambeau, , FR, for a 1997. Blue and Silver Metalic 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Looks good feels good and by god it does you good, making your position much better and giving a good ride and better control over std risers
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/09 by
Bob Smith (robertasmithjr) from Dillsburg, PA, United States, for a 2007 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Had these installed about a month ago, what a huge difference. I can now sit back against the back of the seat and am very comfortable. The bike is much easier to control with the drawn back bars. Only problem and it's minor is the rerouting of the cables, had to be taken out of the stock mounting. I'm looking for some longer cables now so that they can be put back where they belong, just for the looks, it does not interfere with the operation of the bike's controls.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/08 by
Larry White (larryw7) from , CA, United States, for a 0 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Beautifully crafted bring the stock handlebars back to a very natural ridng position . Required new +2" cables.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/02/04 by
Biker Bill (Biker_Bill) from Leonard, MI, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

I am 5'6" and was having pains in my shoulders and back after riding, Installed these and I no longer have the pains.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/04 by
Karen (K_Lenzo) from Milton, FL, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

I love these. Took a lot of strain off my back from having to reach forward when I road.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/03 by
Bryan Charz (charzman) from Eglin AFB, FL, United States, for a 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice risers. You will definetly need longer cables if keeping the stock handle bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models also viewed
Scroll right
}