Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models

Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models


Buy Now. Earn 129 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-7410U
MSRP: 139.95
Price: $128.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.53 (based on 403 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/05/12 by
Choiceman (choiceman) from , IN, United States, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

At 5-10, theses made my ride soooo much more comfortable. Highly recommend and installation was a breeze.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/11/09 by
PiotrK (pkrysik) from Manama, Bahrain, , Asia, for a 2010 Fat Boy 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

not installed yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/11/09 by
Joe Logsdon (JoeLogsdon) from Salida, CA, US, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Tried these out, and although I made the install far more difficult than it was, and what a great change for my bikes handling.
Review Details 

5 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/19/08 by
Jay (Silv69) from paramus, NJ, United States, for a 1999 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

really improved riding position, rerouted clutch cable to inside of trees same for brakeline, also had to move the brake about half inch up the handlebar, does not look bad, besides that everything fit, the brakeline is tighttttt but still works just fine
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/13/08 by
Dave (roadcruzer) from Farwell, MI, United States, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I just installed these new risers but noticed that the left cap had an extremely large gap in it when tighten up. I removed both risors and found that there was a noticabe differance in the hole size on the left riser which was quite a bit smaller not fitting the bar correctly and not letting the riser clamp down all the way leaving a large gap. I sent the bad one back and got a replacment without a problem. I must say they give a much more comfortable riding position than the stock risers. I had to re-route the clutch cable and the brake line is very tight but I do have the Star Bars on my bike. Good product!
Review Details 

10 out of 10 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/26/07 by
Charlie (motorgod) from Toluca Lake, CA, United States, for a 2009 silver/ Black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

good deal may need to relocate cables
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/09/07 by
peter kearns (highway3) from st augustine, FL, United States, for a 2007 midnight silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Had these added to get a more comfortable riding position. The pullback is just what I needed and so far no cramping or hand numbness so I feel it was money worth spent. Nice chrome but I am not too keen of the flat area where allen bolts are, wish that part had a different look, still I would not change them.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/28/06 by
werner (wernermeister) from fredericksburg, VA, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

just received them; not yet installed. Instructions are a bit "weak"; no torque values for the 2 different bolts...
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/18/06 by
Bill (foster4f) from Mesa, AZ, United States, for a lot of chrome on a 2004 Silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Love these make the ride great. Get the mounting inserts
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/06 by
Bill (CBILLF) from Mesa, AZ, United States, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Get thes. Makes mkes Road Star comtorable
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/14/04 by
cleanfreak (washit) from Bedford, OH, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I got yamaha 6inch risers I think the look better with the three holes but they cost more to
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/04 by
Jack (JJRider) from Apache Junction, AZ, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great looking and a breeze to install. Puts you back where you need to be.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/27/03 by
Bagman (Bagman1) from Katy, TX, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Not yet installed
Review Details 

0 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET