Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models

Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models


Buy Now. Earn 129 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-7410U
MSRP: 139.95
Price: $128.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.53 (based on 403 reviews)

Breakdown:
19 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 23    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/12 by
Ben (bgacusan1) from Peoria, AZ, US, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

If you're thinking about getting risers, DO IT!!! Don't wait (unless you don't have the funds). Anyways, I'm now able to sit in the pocket of my seat without having to reach for the bars. I'd always sit as far up as I could so that I'm not reaching. Not the best seating position for longer rides. I'm sure my long rides will be much more comfy now that I get to sit where I'm supposed to be. BUY IT!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
Steven (defiasco13) from , , United States, for a 2002 Black and Red 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Love these. Now I can really lay back into my backrest. Install is really easy. The hardest part was relocation of some cables, but in the end it is worth it. Oh yeah they look really nice too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/11 by
barry (elderbarry) from new dundee, ON, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

not fancy , but verry easy to install , and made a huge difference when driving , verry comfortable, i have shoulder problems and they help a lot
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/13/11 by
Brian (brimur) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great fit. My back and shoulders say THANKS!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/10 by
dcoch (dcoch) from , , United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

great! makes ride so much more comfortable. eliminateses stretching ov the back. needed to reroute clutch cable, easy to install. just like it says, "kick back" and relax the ride!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/10 by
james (cammed2go) from Salem, SD, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

loved them ever since i put them on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/10 by
Ben (riverman774) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Not that easy of an install. Had to remove the windshield and headlight. Not a lot of room on some of the bolts. Also had to enlarge one of the mounting holes on each windshield bracket, which the instructions indicated would be required on a post 2003 1100 V Star. Wish I had read that part sooner. Anyway, risers are on, original wires and hoses all look fine, and the results look great and make a big difference.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/09 by
Mike (mrinaldi) from Hooker, OK, United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Nice quality risers. Put the handlebars in a much better position. Easy to install. I did NOT have to replace any lines to make them work but I did have to relocate clutch and choke cables but that was very easy to do. I also had to slide front brake handle and mirror in a little because upper brake line was a little short. I will eventually replace brake line.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/01/09 by
(tloc130fe) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Installed on 07 1100 V-Star. Easy install, good fit, but had to re-route the choke and clutch cables. I will be replacing the clutch cable when I find the correct length. I also had to replace the upper brake hose. (3 inches too short) I rode 260 miles and was ready for more, took care of my numb hands!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/27/09 by
Jeff Lindsey (jalpml) from Alexandria, PA, United States, for a 2008 black 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

looks nice, feels great no reaching easy to install did not have to change any cables
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/09/08 by
Shane Hanson (srhanson) from Englewood, CO, US, for a 2013 Midnight Pearl 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

One of many I've tried, decent risers at a decent price
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/08 by
1scorpion (jsalazar) from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States, for a red and black 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

let me sit back in the seat now. No more leaning forwards.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/08 by
mikel252 Loveridge (mikel252) from Camas, WA, United States, for a 2006 - Black 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

These lifted the bars and brought them back to a much more comfortable position.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/10/07 by
Eric Coburn (Cobie) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Installation was a breeze.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/07 by
John (MSO8175) from Scarborough, ON, Canada, for a 05 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Sets the handlebars back to a comfortable position. feels "normal" now. It was just a bit of a reach before if your on the road for more than an afternoon ride. Can do this yourself, if you are comfortable with your tools & you have access to a ....torque wrench.....
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/30/06 by
cyclynnut (cyclynnut) from Murfreesboro, TN, United States, for a BLACK '06 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

like the looks-may still need more pullback but helps alot. Had to get a long brake cable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/05 by
Roy (nasaroy) from Rosamond, CA, United States, for a 2002 (Custom paint by Dave Little Designs) 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

These risers made the bike much more comfortable to ride. Excellent product!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/05 by
Lenny Scolaro (scolarol) from Ossining, NY, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great risers. A little finess and the stock cables and lines work just fine.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/05 by
jimmmr (jimmmr) from McAleater, OK, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great addditon, Promotes pgood osture. Important for an old guy of 53, like me.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/05 by
cruiser23 (cruiser23) from Portland, TN, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

A great set of risers.... highly recommended.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 23    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Kickback Risers - Various Cruiser Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP