Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Liner Pullback Risers - Chrome or Black - Yamaha Roadliner/Stratoliner (06 - 13)

Baron Custom Accessories Liner Pullback Risers - Chrome or Black - Yamaha Roadliner/Stratoliner (06 - 13)
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-7422-00
MSRP: $237.95 - $259.95
Price: $218.99 - $239.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $18.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Choose your options:
Finish:
Available Choose options to see availability what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.60 (based on 35 reviews)

Breakdown:
14 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 20    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/02/12 by
Elbert Flagg (eflagg3) from Tacoma, WA, United States, for a 2007 Black Cherry 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

I have lower back problems and the risers put me in a better position for long rides than before. Should have purchased them a long time ago.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/12 by
(kwilkins9) from Marysville, WA, US, for a 2006 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

These risers are exactly what my bike needed to achieve comfort on long rides...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/11 by
forrest (forrest2906) from kuna, ID, for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Previous owner had these installed, they are great, much more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/11 by
(casmo113) from Lewiston, ID, for a Black Cherry Stratoliner S 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

My shoulder blades felt like a monkey had its claws in my back when I was riding. After purchasing these pull backs I have been in heaven ever since. I'm 5'5" tall and these made a world of differance for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/11 by
Michael (mbrock29609) from Greenville, SC, United States, for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

With stock handle bars you don't need to buy or reroute any cables. They're great with the Yamaha touring bars too, but you'll need a +2 inch brake line.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/11 by
Wayne (scruffy) from Pasco , WA, US, for a 07 Stratoliner / maroon 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

NOW my back and shoulders don't hurt after 3hrs of riding.. Should have got these sooner..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/12/10 by
CTV (ctvert) from Shenandoah Valley, VA, United States, for a 2008 White 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

These aren't a dramatic change but do move the bars back. The result is the cables are stretched, but usable without switching them out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/18/10 by
Muri (Muritre) from Reykjavik - Iceland, , Americas, for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Havent install it eyet. / Mars 2011 - Hi, again everybody. Now I have put the raisers on bike. It was a litle bit difficult,on my bike is extra light bar and that went away. Then I opened the headligt and took the front pice away. The wires there is a litle bight tight, so make them longer. Then take handlebar an but on the gastank, put a blanket before so you will not scrats anything. Loosing the old risers and put the new one in same place. Here are whene the probleme starts. The cable for cluth is enough, but a litle bit thigt. Front brake cable is much to thight ca. 2,5 inc or 7 cm. I took all the cable away and went to brake service. They put a longer cable from center (when 2 lines goes to 1)and a new end on cable, next to brake house. Then I started to put all together. Evrything was fine, exept the front cable. Yamaha should have longer cable in the beginning. But the risers are fine, feal better and my back feals much better. Hope you like this instructions. Ride...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/10 by
(csiever) from , , United States, for a 2006, Silver 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Easy install. Moves handlebars to a more comfortable position. Styling goes well with the Stratoliner. A bit pricey.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/10 by
(Mrkc007) from , , United States, for a 2008 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Great product made riding alot easier especially with a bum shoulder.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/05/09 by
chromediva (janmyers) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Made for a much more comfortable ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/09 by
Mike Fitzgerald (mfitz62) from Bethany, IL, US, for a 2006 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

The stock riser on the Stratoliner had me leaning forward a bit more than I wanted. This accessory more than any thing else I have added made the biggest difference. Up and back I can sit however I want in the seat without reaching. Wonderful!!! Caution. These are easy to install as long as you have someone to lend a hand and you know where the extra wiring is hidden inside the headlight.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/09 by
casmo Castilleja (freightape) from lewiston, ID, United States, for a 2007 Yamaha Stratoliner S (black cherry) 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Make sure you cover your tank with a towel so you won't chip or scratch your tank. An extra pair of hands comes in handy when installing these. Use bolt cutters to cut off wire guide or you'll have to take off cables and hoses. These look great and help with tension in my shoulder blades. I'm 5'5" tall and these help with long road trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/03/08 by
Aldo Dapon (adapon) from Tallinn, , Americas, for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Good choiche, makes riding position much more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/08 by
Buck (rofrye) from Linwood, NC, United States, for a 2007, Charcoal Metallic 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Great product! My Stratoliner is much more comfortable now for my size (6' and 200 lbs) thatn before. I'm able to ride with elbows slightly bent and no need to lean forward. Good looking, high quality risers - - worth every dime.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/17/08 by
Victor RodriguezTorres (hotsho96) from Midway, GA, United States, for a 2006 Copper 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Awesome Look!
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/08 by
(trogers369) from North Venice, FL, United States, for a 2008 Black 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

The stock risers were killing my neck and upper back. I installed the Baron risers with no problem (the brake line is pretty tight, but O.K.). The difference is night and day! Neck and back problem completely gone. I could ride this bike cross country now in total comfort!!!
Review Details 

11 out of 11 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/08 by
(Moonrooster) from St. Cloud, MN, United States, for a 2006 - Black Cherry "S" 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

I love the look of the bike, made it look even more retro. The brake line is scary tight though. I am going to put on the braided brake line, just to be safe and the wife said okay, if you think it will make the bike safer!
Review Details 

8 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/08 by
cypresswalt Barnett (cypresswalt) from Cypress, TX, United States, for a 06 midnight liner 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

the installation was very easy with the great directions that were given
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/08 by
bruce darden (opusxman) from , , for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

nice product
Review Details 

3 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 20    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Liner Pullback Risers - Chrome or Black - Yamaha Roadliner/Stratoliner (06 - 13) also viewed
Scroll right
}