Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Nostalgia Bar - Fits Most Cruisers

Baron Custom Accessories Nostalgia Bar - Fits Most Cruisers


Buy Now. Earn 204 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-7307-00
MSRP: 109.95
Price: $101.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $7.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.73 (based on 55 reviews)

Breakdown:
44 Reviews
9 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 56    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/14 by
(peppeone) from , , IT, for a 2000 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Nice upgrade over a stock Intruder Vl 1500 LC Bar

Work quite well with stock cable and hose (need to reroute a throttle cables) all are at limit lenght.
I use stock risers.
Need to drill two small holes if u use a stock controls.
Improved handling and confort. I like too much a new look


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/14 by
DAPST3R (DAPST3R) from Corona, CA, US, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Good Feel, Great Look

Install a set like these on my Roadstar and what a difference these baars make. I can already tell from a short ride that my lower back and shoulders won't hurt from a long ride. 


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/14 by
Sean B (Sean5) from Winston Salem, NC, US, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Awesome Handlebar

I was skeptical I would like this bar as much as the rave reviews everyone gave it.  But it truly changes everything.  Better leverage & control than stock bar.  Way more comfortable and I sit back more where as I had to sit slightly forward with stock bar.  Biggest change was angle of the handlebar grip: the stock would agravate my wrists after long ride.  This one removes that completely.   I can't say enough nice things about this bar.  Added Iso Grips & it's awesome.  Highly recommend!


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/15/12 by
(SheepDog04) from , , AU, for a 2009 - Gun Metal Grey 106 Victory Kingpin wrote:

Bars are a personal thing. I'm 6'1" and big across the shoulders, these bars stopped the pins and needles in the back shoulders and general aches and pains when cruising. Dollar value was excellent and the looks totally transformed my ride. Chrome look is excellent. Check out my profile photos. Cheers all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/12 by
from , , for a Softail wrote:

I purchased these bars for my Harley Softail and I love them. They make my bike feel like it lost about 200lbs. The installation took only an hour to complete and I didn't have to change any of my cables or entend the wiring.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/09/12 by
Eirinn (eirinn) from Piacenza, Italy, , Europe, for a 2003, Black 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

brings back your hands position, it's a tad too wide for me, but it's so comfy!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/28/12 by
Kim (kimbonham) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2006 Silver/White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Haven't put on yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/25/12 by
(RoadTrippin18) from Escondido, CA, US, for a 2009 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

This is one of the best additions I added to my bike. The stock bars that came with my bike gave me neck and back cramps. When I read the reviews of people experiencing the same problem I did but stated these problems went away with these bars, I found myself saying yeah right...a handlebar can fix that? Wow, yes they can. I have never experienced anymore neck or back cramping since I put these bars on. They look great, they are way more comfortable than the stock bars, and leave enough room for all those extra handlebar accessories we all love!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/12 by
Roy (Obelix) Bolstad (Royen) from Fyllingsdalen, , NO, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Får bra sittestilling
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/11 by
Neimad (neimad) from , , United States, for a 0 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Awesome bars, i love them. Had to re-route some cables behind the tree to allow some extra length. The right-hand end of bar is drilled, but not in the correct location for my controls.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/11 by
(olpono) from , , US, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I bought these bars for my Aero 750 and after riding about 30 miles on them all i can say is it was beyond expectation. I wanted to go with an old school bike look and seeing as that its only a 750 my attempt was to make it look as beastly as possible. The Bars are a complete success and the ride is comfortable with what in my opinion is a more confident ride. Might want to practice a few technical turns after you have them on to re get the groove but it was a smooth transition and worth absolutely every penny.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/30/11 by
Walter Santiago (waltersky) from , , United States, for a 2008 Fatboy, blue pearl, name Sharlene 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

looks great on my bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/11 by
Kevin (kevvds) from , , Australia, for a 0 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great looking bars, gives a wider, lower look to the bike. No problems fitting them, combined them with a set of iso grips for a really good look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/11 by
Goblin (KatsGobblin) from , , Australia, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great Bars. Easy fit with the 6 inch risers and very comfortable riding position. Also makes The Truck a little easier to steer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/11 by
Frank Bolstad (wingerk3) from Steinsland, Norway, , Norway, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks great easy to mount, lower my shoulder and makes the ride more comftable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/11 by
(metromixx) from , , AU, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Actually already reviewd this under my previous user ID, but the account was faulty, so just re entering everything.. Nice wide bars, great quality... and again FANTASTIC service from Cruiser Customizing...shipped to me here in Melbourne, AUSTRALIA in only a week !!!! Installed with no probs, just had to re-route the throttle cable slightly (no stress), and also filed off the little stud guides in the swith block clusters, since the bars don't come pre drilled... A very nice retro looking bar...with a hint more pullback from the stock bar...which is just what I wanted :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/02/11 by
damnhappy (damnhappy) from Jackson, MS, United States, for a '07 Honda Saber 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great riding position. Great improvment over stock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/10 by
Brian Canham (metromix) from Hawthorn, , Australia, for a 2009, Burgundy C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice wide bars, great quality... and again FANTASTIC service from Cruiser Customizing...shipped to me here in Melbourne, AUSTRALIA in only a week !!!! Installed with no probs, just had to re-route the throttle cable slightly (no stress), and also filed off the little stud guides in the swith block clusters, since the bars don't come pre drilled... A very nice retro looking bar...with a hint more pullback from the stock bar...which is just what I wanted :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/10 by
Aaron (MFD41) from Monroe, OH, United States, for a 2005 Metallic White 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice, comfortable and VERY easy to install. Chrome is nice also. Just watch how low you set them, I had them too low and the screw on the bottom of my turn signal housing hit the tank. Stock cables are still used with no problem. If you want a wide and low bar, this is for you! Highly recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/10 by
Wayne (wschellh) from , , Australia, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Feels comfortable , nice wide grip
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 56    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Nostalgia Bar - Fits Most Cruisers also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET