Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Nostalgia Bar - Fits Most Cruisers

Baron Custom Accessories Nostalgia Bar - Fits Most Cruisers


Buy Now. Earn 102 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-7307-00
MSRP: 109.95
Price: $101.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $7.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.72 (based on 53 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/10 by
Aaron (MFD41) from Monroe, OH, United States, for a 2005 Metallic White 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice, comfortable and VERY easy to install. Chrome is nice also. Just watch how low you set them, I had them too low and the screw on the bottom of my turn signal housing hit the tank. Stock cables are still used with no problem. If you want a wide and low bar, this is for you! Highly recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/10 by
BRUNET LUC (kirimaui) from PUNAAUIA - TAHITI, , Europe, for a 2006 - GREY-GREEN 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Easy to install and excellent value
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/09 by
Bruce Joseph (brunox) from HOUSTON, TX, United States, for a 2001 blk & Red 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Gives the bike that old school look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/09 by
Jim (hutch2222) from Waterford, VT, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Can't wait to put them on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/19/09 by
Conor Fox (Foxer68) from Helena, MT, United States, for a 2007 Metallic Titanium/Liquid Silver 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice Bars comfortable position. Great Looking. Low and Wide!!!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/08 by
Micaela Buchanan (micadee) from santa maria, CA, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

This bar is AMAZING! It not only looks great but gives you so much more control. I was looking at getting pullback risers because I am only 5'5" and the OEM bars were to far forward for my reach. Someone recomended changing the bars instead...and they were right. They were very easy to install, I did not have to change any of the lines and it gave me an excuse to buy new grips!
Review Details 

9 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/08 by
Wade (Myers_Wade) from Paoli, IN, for a 2000 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These are awesome, look awesome, feel awesome.  Wow!  What an improvement over stock.  I can't say enough good things about these bars.  Easy to install too if you have any kind of mechanical ability at all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/08 by
Jesus Sanchez (molaquetepee) from Las Rozas de Madrid, , Americas, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

The best I have done.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/08 by
(pritch) from Springhill, FL, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

love it since putting them on no discomfort
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/13/08 by
Glenn (Proko) from Canonsburg, PA, United States, for a 2001 Black/Chrome 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These are much more comfortable for me. They do change taking a turn. for example, if you are at a red light and must make a fairly sharp turn to go home, etc these bars may hit your leg/knee. I am in the habbit of piviting my knee outward when in such a situation.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/26/08 by
Coyote (Canadian_Coyote) from Sanford, MB, CA, for a 2011 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice and wide...pulled back...feels good.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

}