Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Scissor Lift

Baron Custom Accessories Scissor Lift
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BA-8500U
MSRP: 199.95
Price: $183.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 104 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/16/05 by
Manny (manuelgonzales) from New Iberia, LA, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

A must have if you do your own servicing on your bike
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/22/05 by
Johnyonics (ikeepmflyin) from Batavia, OH, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Got the Larin lift from Sam's Club a couple of years ago. Works great. If I remember right I paid about 79 bucks for it.
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/05 by
black (BLACKHEAD) from Atlanta, GA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

THIS IS A MUST FOR DETAILING YOUR BIKE'S WHEELS.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/04 by
Rob (greenerob) from Flint, MI, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Have the lift from Sam's Club. Paid $80. Works great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/04/03 by
Rick (ricksride) from Selkirk, NY, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I have a different type of lift. It is made by "Larin". I bought it at sams club for $79.00. It has a hydraulic jack and locks in 4 positions. Also came with an adapter plate and safety straps.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/22/03 by
Chuck (cbflyn) from Spring Hill, FL, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Not the same lift. I bought the Sears lift. It works very well and is very sturdy. I can move the bike around the garage with it. A must if you like to work on your bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/13/03 by
har (have63) from netherlands, , Americas, for a 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

very easy to use
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/09/03 by
ROBERT HOOPER (BIGGBOBB) from BATON ROUGE, LA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I HAVE THE NEW LARKIN MODEL FROM SAM'S CLUB,PAID 79.00 CAME WITH ADAPTER. FITS BIKE WELL BUT TAKE SOME TIME TO GET IT AJUSTED,HOLD BIKE IN PLACE VERY GOOD YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT FALLING OFF.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/05/03 by
Gadget Pappis (JNPappis) from CLEARWATER, FL, United States, for a 2002/2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Mean 1 / Streak 1 / Have the one from SAM's Club also...:-) Fletcher HD in Clearwater has the ULTIMATE lift...It is a screw lift that can lift your bike to eye level and rock steady...you can climb up on the bike when fully extended and not worry about falling over...:-)
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/03 by
steve bilodeau (billstreak) from Princeville, QC, Canada, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

pas de ca ca marche pas
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/16/03 by
bob (atlantic) from somewhere in, MA, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I have the Larkin lift from sams club $79.00 with an adapter plate and tie down straps. Works great on my vulcan
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories Scissor Lift also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET