Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories StarBar Handlebar

Baron Custom Accessories StarBar Handlebar


Buy Now. Earn 102 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BA-7300-00
MSRP: 109.95
Price: $101.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $7.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.63 (based on 177 reviews)

Breakdown:
16 Reviews
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 26    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/11 by
(Roninassamita) from , , for a 2003 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

this hanbar is exelent, very confortable and looks grat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/09 by
Gregory Miller (gemiller) from Pine Grove, PA, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Look and feel great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/29/08 by
hot (sumbolinah2000) from Eagle mountain, UT, United States, for a 2004 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

rather easy to install. bought a cobra riser to go with it. quick to install, feel good and gave me the required torque i need to do u-turns.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/08 by
(arttex) from Serbia, , Americas, for a 2006 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Changing the look of the bike from the front, gives more agressive look. Solid made, better riding position.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/28/08 by
Dan Katayama (red_tombow) from , IL, United States, for a 2007 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Its a totally different feel, and would recommend it!!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/05/07 by
Jonathan (amaze101) from Pottstown, PA, United States, for a 2001 Green / Tan 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great Looking Handle Bars. Easy to install and awsome to ride...
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/07 by
Andrew Christoffers (AndrewC) from Maitland, ON, Canada, for a 2000 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Low and wide.Very comfortable. eliminated the tension between my shoulders. as well as lowering the overall appearance of my bike.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/10/07 by
David (Dadimo) from Deer Park, NY, United States, for a 2003 white/silver 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

These bars are great, not only do they make the bike more enjoyable to ride, they look good too. Installation was not bad at all. I had trouble getting one of the grips off. These are 5 inches wider than stock and give you more leverage (power steering )
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/25/07 by
prl77 (prl77) from Costa Mesa, CA, United States, for a 2006 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I don't know about the power steering everyone's talking about, but it's more comfy than the stock bar. Although now I think I want one that's even flatter/wider/lower than this. About to go on a 2000 mile ride, we'll see how it works out... :)
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/07 by
garth (gjones123) from Portugal Cove, NF, Canada, for a 2003 black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Just got the starbar today and only took an hour or so to install and they are awsome!!! changes the look alot and feels like a different bike. Great product .
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/07 by
Sam (Sam_Sanderson) from Park City, UT, United States, for a 2000 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Not that you need power stearing but these are nice. Really helps keep arms and back in a comfortable possition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/07 by
TribecaDesign (RobinLear) from Camden, DE, United States, for a 2006 Black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I really love the look of the White Brothers Beach Bars, but thought they would be too wide for me.These bars are a little narrower so I them instead. I love the way they look on my bike. Very cool.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/22/07 by
mark p (pomeroym) from edmonton, AB, Canada, for a 2005, red/silver 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

makes a great diiference in the looks, lower, wider. relatively easy install...a second person would be a big help.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/06 by
Jefferson Santiago (jefsantiago) from Moreno Valley, CA, United States, for a 1999 Chameleon Flames 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice addition to my bike. Makes it look and behave bigger than it is.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/06 by
Robert (TN650VStar) from Memphis, TN, United States, for a 1999 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Like they say, it's like adding power steering to your bike!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/06 by
Ron (BatmanAir) from Fredericktown, OH, United States, for a 2006 black & white 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

These were a slight pain to install, the throttle cables were binding a bit. A few things had to be rerouted, but nothing too hard. Once I got them on and started riding with them I loved them. It is a totally different bike! Way more comfortable and easy to steer. A must have for any rider.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/05 by
Chris Lefevers (Chrispy) from Monroeville, PA, United States, for a 1999 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Old School Cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/05 by
Victor Lopez (Moshler) from San Juan, PR, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

This handlebar is far more than I expected. It provides an excellent cruising position and a great look to the bike. Factory cables fit just right. No drilling required.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/19/05 by
TreeStar (TreeStar) from Aliso Viejo, CA, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Makes for a comfortable ride...however, U-Turns are a bit of a challenge. The install was a challenge also, readjusting all of the cables took some time.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/23/04 by
Brian (bbatten) from Chantilly, VA, United States, for a 2002 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice look to the bike..much better than stock. Not bad to install, had to re-route the front brake line.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 26    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Baron Custom Accessories StarBar Handlebar also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET