Member Reviews for Battery Tender 2 ft Ring Terminal Cable

Battery Tender 2 ft Ring Terminal Cable

Buy Now. Earn 8 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BT-RINGCABLE
MSRP: 8.49
Price: $7.64   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.85 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.85 (based on 55 reviews)

Breakdown:
52 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 60    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/14 by
(Phillsden) from , , CA, for a 2010 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Standard

Not much to say. Easy instal. I'm using it for an accesory plug v charging.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/12 by
(gonick) from , , for a 1300 Royal Star Tourer Deluxe wrote:

Easy to install, cord is a little long but poses no problem. Does just what I need it to do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/12 by
doug/fish scales (stinkinfish1) from , LA, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

good product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/11 by
(tmaddalena) from , , for a 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

just connect to battery and run to a convenient location on bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/11 by
psychotaz (psychotaz) from Amherst, OH, US, for a 1998 Black with Orange Ghost Flames 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Great connector to just plug in your charger when needed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/11 by
Jerry S. (HDRide) from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 2007 FLHX Touring/Dresser wrote:

Dealer installed this item to encourage owners to purchase the charging system to keep the battery on full power
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/10 by
(wmiller) from DeWitt, IA, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

Nice easier accessible Cable for multiple devices. Cable a little long for local/short location on the bike. But very accessible.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/08/10 by
doug/fish scales (stinkinfish1) from , LA, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

got for extra,never know
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/10 by
Hot Wings (ljkuny) from Leduc, AB, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice cheap must have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/12/10 by
Hot Wings (ljkuny) from Leduc, AB, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Makes the hook up so much easier
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/10 by
Darwin (Stillson00) from Ocean Springs, MS, United States, for a 2003 Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

The Battery Tender only comes with one so I got a couple more since I have two bikes. I wonder if they could make them with either the positive or negative cable shorter/longer than the other. This would make installation a little earier and cleaner. I placed the end on the left side of my bike which is the same side my positive terminal is on. I had to fold the positive cable back on itself since there was more length than I needed. This was not really a problem but it would have been nice if the positive cable was shorter in my case.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/10 by
Hot Wings (ljkuny) from Leduc, AB, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

A must have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/10 by
Hot Wings (ljkuny) from Leduc, AB, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

A must have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/10 by
Nathan (omninate) from Rochester, NY, United States, for a 2008 1300 V-Star wrote:

I own a few sets of these to go with my Battery Tender Junior. It's great to have permanently installed leads for all my vehicles and toys! Install is a snap, but routing to a useful location can be a challenge depending on the vehicle.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/10 by
Don (BlackHawk555) from Bellevue, NE, United States, for a 2010 Heritage Softail Classic Softail wrote:

Needed a pigtail for my Pig!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/10/10 by
Gary (Lngary) from Middleboro, MA, US, for a 2009 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/31/09 by
Pete Sim (petevulcan) from , , Malaysia, for a 0 750 Vulcan wrote:

Bought a Battery Tender Jr recently and been using it for my vulcan and the two other bikes I gotta remove seat clamp the aligator clip to the terminals leave the seat uninstalled for a nite or two. This is not ideal as critters may chew on ope wire and cause havoc. Buy this is u have more than 1 bike and already have Battery Tender otherwise order Battery Tender with the extra ring terminal cable save u a lot time, cash and diappointment (if bike dont start up).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/11/09 by
Cesar de la Garza (Cehszar) from H Matamoros, , MX, for a '01 Suzuki 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Works fine, although is shorter than I needed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/09 by
Blade (mbresso) from San Leandro, CA, United States, for a Pearl Orange 2003 (Inaugural Year) 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I purchased this because the pigtail that came with my Schumacher battery maintainer didn't give me enough "play" outside the bike - it barely made it past the seat. On the other hand, this Battery Tender pigtail was about a full foot longer. Not only that the cord is heavier gage and there is also a fuse included in-line. I am able to stuff about 5 inches of it underneath the lip of my Mustang seat. It is totally "just the ticket."
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/09 by
mark (midstar7) from springfield, OR, United States, for a '07 midnight 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

got this hooked up to second bike to use with battery tender junior.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 60    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Battery Tender 2 ft Ring Terminal Cable also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET