Member Reviews for Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior - 12V @ 0.75A

Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior - 12V @ 0.75A

Buy Now. Earn 36 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BT-JUNIOR
MSRP: 39.95
Price: $35.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.74 (based on 531 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/04/09 by
Joe (nomad54) from Westlake Village, CA, United States, for a 2007 Ebony/Titanium 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

use it daily when not riding for at least an hour (use a Christmas timer)and your battery will last double the manufacture suggestion.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/09 by
ricky (rdp269) from , LA, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

works great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/08 by
Erik vonNiessen (sheek) from Salmon Arm, BC, Canada, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Easy to use, keeps the battery charged right up. No fuss no muss. Actually, I use it to charge my deep cycle marine battery over the winter too. I simply alternate the batteries week to week. Would have been cheaper to buy at CruiserCustomizing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/27/08 by
George Stein (honolulu) from Frederick, CO, United States, for a 2008 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Hope that I never need it...but glad I have it if I do...
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/08 by
Classic Man (ClassicMan) from Sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Works just fine. Nice long leads.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/08 by
Randy (riker916) from Deltona, FL, US, for a 2007 Black/Titanium 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Best $30.00 I ever spent. I use this charger on both of my bikes, my lawn mower and my emergency generator. It works great on all listed products and keeps the batteries alive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/17/07 by
Rob (rob99tj) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2006 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Great pieece of mind for the winter. Small enough to carry on trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/07 by
Comet (onefastmerc) from Monte Lake, BC, Canada, for a 2006 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

It is always good to take preventitive steps to insure your ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/06 by
Chuck Robinson (dblc) from Amherstburg, ON, Canada, for a 2005 Black and Silver 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Just a shop thing to keep every thing charged
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/06 by
Rusty (webvamp) from georgetown, KY, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Its good to keep the battery at optimum levels during the slower months
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/14/05 by
Jaman McDonald (Jaman) from Windsor, ON, Canada, for a 2005 1600cc Black & Silver 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

A great piece of mind.Will see when I put the key in.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

}