Member Reviews for Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior - 12V @ 0.75A

Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior - 12V @ 0.75A

Buy Now. Earn 72 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BT-JUNIOR
MSRP: 39.95
Price: $35.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.74 (based on 532 reviews)

Breakdown:
24 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 28    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/12 by
David Scott (superboyx) from kitchener, ON, CA, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

A must have for battery maintenance with easy hookup.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/10 by
Carl Fleming (cfflemi) from Sevierville, TN, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great Item. Plugs directly into the powerpod 2.0!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/14/09 by
T J MacDonald (tjmac1115) from , MA, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

needed for winter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/09 by
TOBIAS Pashia (calitobias) from San Diego, CA, United States, for a 1999 Deluxe 2 tone Green&Cream 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Had problems before. Now I never will again. I never have to think twice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/08 by
Coach Jim (MuskyHunter43) from Crown Point, IN, United States, for a 2000, Burnt Orange 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

wanted it---got it as a gift---Super easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/08 by
Sandi (lexuscutey) from Royal Oak, MI, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Perfect. Compact, easy to hook up. No longer have to remove battery from bike for winter storage in house.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
Drapes (Drapes) from Sarren, MI, United States, for a 2010 Victory Cross Roads - Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Does it's job. Plug it in over the winter and forget about it. Never had a battery problem in 5 years now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/12/08 by
Steve McFarland (Avrohead) from Binbrook, ON, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Haven't tried it yet.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/08 by
Don Teter (hunterdon) from Madison, WI, United States, for a 2000 Black Chrome 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great item that keeps your bike ready to fire when you are .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/10/07 by
AJ (ajcubas) from Pembroke Pines, FL, United States, for a 2003 Deluxe 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Got it on ebay for $32 which included shipping, and the bag/holder to keep everything in one place. My battery has been dying on me and I borrowed a neighbors and was so impressed I bought one for myself. I connected it directly to the battery and only remove 1 side panel and connect it. No more removing the seats! Have used it a few times and has saved me from having to buy a battery. A must have if you own a bike and don't ride much.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/07 by
Jack (KERRJ) from Wynnewood, PA, United States, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

great to have after a long cold winter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/07 by
Vas (vgajic) from The Great White, ON, CA, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I had it attached to the battery all winter long, indoors of course. it was great not having to worry about the battery going flat. good product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/19/07 by
Bruce Lewis (MrGargoyle) from North Attleboro, MA, United States, for a 2002 Pearl Blue / Blue 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

works as advertised. quick connects come in very handy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/07 by
mcyclelady (mcyclelady) from Ballston Spa, NY, United States, for a 2005 Blue and Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

To get to the battery in my Honda Shadow you have to remove the seat. Now I don't have to! And I don't have to worry about removing the battery in the winter, or overcharging it with the Battery Tender. Very easy to install - it took me about 10 minutes.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/07 by
Freddy Fricke (ffricke) from TRUMBULL, CT, US, for a 2011 CanAm RT/5 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Bought it and hooked it up immediately under my seat..Extremely convient now to charge....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/07 by
Debbie (Ladyace5) from broken Arrow, OK, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Must have for winter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/06/06 by
David Vazquez (matrix9151) from Bayamon, PR, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

XXXXXXXXXXX
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/06 by
Jackhorner (Jackhorner) from Phuket, , Africa, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

A must have, attaches to battery terminals and hides nicely on bike. No more removing of the seat to recharge battery.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/15/05 by
shavoc (shavoc) from Lawrence, KS, United States, for a 2003, Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great little "must have" item...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/05 by
cc (boxers) from columbus, IN, United States, for a 2001 blue/silver 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Use this in the winter...very reliable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 28    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior - 12V @ 0.75A also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET