Member Reviews for Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior - 12V @ 0.75A

Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior - 12V @ 0.75A

Buy Now. Earn 36 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BT-JUNIOR
MSRP: 39.95
Price: $35.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.74 (based on 531 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/09 by
Spiider Webb (webb72475) from Perry, MI, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

LOVE IT. I have never had/used one of these before. I am in Michigan and my typical battery charger is me in the garage every weekend running the bike for 10-15 minutes. But... I had it all tore apart while installing the Run/Brake blinker conversion kit and I ran the battery down :( So now i have this, and it worked great, fully charged while i slept! Connected the eye connector so i can leave it on permanently and have easy access. Plus having the gator clips free and available for other things or friends is great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/07 by
Redskin (pokagon55) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 05 Black Honda 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

just got this in and hooked it up. like the fact that I don't have to keep taken the seat off to charge the battery. Seems to be doing the job
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/20/07 by
Mike (bubbannezz) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Hoping this keeps my battery in good shape over the winter. I've got it in my basement with the battery plugged in.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/10/07 by
morpheus01 (morpheus01) from Homer City, PA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

a must for winter storage!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/07 by
T-Rae (TerriPelton) from Traverse City, MI, United States, for a 2007 Gun Metal 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great Product. Works well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/20/07 by
Sleepwalker (fgkmora) from Millville, NJ, United States, for a 2005 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Have not installed yet.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/07 by
Jesse (jessevh) from Appleton, WI, United States, for a 2006 Candy Orange 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Got it to keep the battery charged during winter. Works well, the battery was fully charged and able to start my bike after it was stored for 4 months.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/06 by
dave (driglaz) from Belmar, NJ, United States, for a 2003 Red 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

had this for the 87 honda rebel 450...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/25/06 by
NYEDC108 (NYEDC108) from Brooklyn, NY, United States, for a 2006 Custom Tribal Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very compact and easy to carry around. I have the cable attached to my battery and hidden in the right side cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/06 by
Mike Stewart (CRUIZN750) from Longview, WA, United States, for a 02 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/05 by
Lynnie D (lynnd2u) from Oswego, IL, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good choice to keep up the battery. didn't ride for a month, once it got cold and my battery went low.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/05 by
Creeper (Creeper22) from Trumann, AR, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

A must have for anybody that lets their bike sit over the winter months, especially when a replacement battery cost $135 from a Honda Dealer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/05 by
DAVE (WILDSIDE1) from Fall river, MA, United States, for a 2003 WITH GOST FLAMES 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Jan 31-05 just finished installing Cobra Backrest & Mustang seat went to start bike you gussed it battery weak form letting sit to long go pick up charger system now all set now waiting for the snow to melt maybe around April i will be all set to ride I HOPE anyone putting a bike away for the winter should take the battery out and put a light charge on it over the winter its cheaper then buying a new one RIDE SAFE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/05 by
Joe (Jshinlever) from Dayton, OH, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Charges the battery, whoopie
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior - 12V @ 0.75A also viewed
Scroll right
}