Member Reviews for Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior - 12V @ 0.75A

Battery Tender Battery Tender Junior - 12V @ 0.75A

Buy Now. Earn 36 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BT-JUNIOR
MSRP: 39.95
Price: $35.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.74 (based on 531 reviews)

Breakdown:
26 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 31    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/11 by
Hijak (Hijak) from , GA, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice and small...does the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/29/10 by
Carlito (carlitopunk) from Niagara Falls, ON, CA, for a 2004 Black/Wineberry two-tone 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great device. Keeps the battery topped up at all times.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/01/09 by
Jason Adams (jadams269) from North Port, FL, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

walked out to start my bike for a nice ride one evening, only to encounter a dead battery. Purchased this the next day, installed it and off I went. Good product, easy to install, easy to use.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/09 by
Tom Jones (tomsaero) from MARIETTA, GA, United States, for a 2007 Black & Chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great little charger. Comes with two sets of cables, one with clamps & one with ring terminals that permanently connect to the battery. I connected the cables to the battery & routed the cable down behind the battery box & wire-tied it to the frame. Only the plug is visible & it is hidden by the rear floorboard. I just flip the floorboard down & plug it in. Prety simple. The unit has a L.E.D. that lets you the status of the charge, red = charging, blinking green = 80% charged & steady green = fully charged. I just added a lightbar & the whimpy charging system on the Aero just doesn't seem to fully charge to battery. I just plug it in once a month & I know that the battery is charged & I don't have to worry about the battery being overchared if I leave it plugged in for a few days.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/09 by
postalgrl Gingerich (shadowgrl62) from Ossian, IN, United States, for a 2007 Pearl White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Does the job
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/08 by
Marty (emsjr1) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 2006 Black/Brown 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just bought one after the bike would not crank over after sitting most of the cold winter. Charged for like 3 hours and the bike started right up. Left the "pig tail" on the battery, which will make it a lot easier to just plug the tender on if I need to charge it yet this year again or for sure next fall/winter. Will save having to take the seat off to get to the battery all the time. Awesome product! As others say on here, a must need for those of us in cold winter climates and detached garages.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/08 by
Rico S. (rsevenaero) from Cranston, RI, US, for a 2012 Ness Vision 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

excellent product. small, compact design easy hookup to the battery tender leads. already saved my battery twice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/31/08 by
(Mik38) from Halfway, OR, United States, for a 2008/custom paint by Mike 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Time consuming to hardwire to battery, but worth it for a quick connection plug in to charge battery.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/08 by
Terry (Rushmore) from Littleton, CO, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great item for those of us who cann't ride as much as we like during the winter months.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/04/07 by
Allan Munsie (pbwoodrock) from Clinton Township, MI, United States, for a 2007 Black/Platinum 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great little setup for keeping the battery topped off over winter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/29/07 by
(zgowhcf) from Calabasas, CA, United States, for a 2005 Silver and White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great device to keep battery charged. Only way to go to preserve the life of your battery
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/07 by
5 o'clock Shadow (titobanana) from Miami, FL, US, for a 2005 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

A must have if you have various lights installed for safety. Had professionally installed and what a saver. Ride the bike, plug in and the battery is always at full capacity.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/07 by
bigbadbruinfan (bigbadbruinfan) from Oakville, ON, Canada, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/07 by
Jeremy (brucru) from morehead, KY, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Whether you buy this charger, or one that is similar, do yourself a favor and buy one. As long as it has an adjustable charge rate, and is a trickle charger, you will not be disappointed. Trust me, YOU NEED ONE OF THESE. MUCH LESS $$ than the alternative...(new battery).
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/18/06 by
sue (suesue) from hamilton, ON, Canada, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

it does the job!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/06 by
JD (johndays) from Sandy Spring, MD, United States, for a 2004 black and silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very useful.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/06 by
Bob Penny (halfcent) from Nanaimo, BC, Canada, for a 2004 Blue/black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I am hoping to ride as much as the weather will allow this winter. By using the pigtails I will know that the battery is always fully charged if it has to sit for awhile.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/26/06 by
storm (autodepot) from montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2008 harley road king classic 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

haven't used it yet bought for winter storage
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/28/06 by
shadow (sald) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

keeps bike ready to ride at all times!!! got to have when storing the bike over the winter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/06 by
Brett (bkrynski) from Lakeville, MN, United States, for a 04 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This is is a must for cold weather storeage. I purchased mine "simular to this one" at a local hardware store and the connections actually screw on. I used it last year and it kept a charge all winter long. Takes about 15 minutes to pull off the seat and connect, but makes the spring time start up simple.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 31    next

}