Page 2: Member Reviews for Battery Tender Battery Tender PLUS! - 12V @ 1.25A

Battery Tender Battery Tender PLUS! - 12V @ 1.25A

Buy Now. Earn 63 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BT-PLUS
MSRP: 69.95
Price: $62.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.78 (based on 929 reviews)

Breakdown:
758 Reviews
162 Reviews
14 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 939    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/04/11 by
VIKING RAIDER (bigfoot777) from , , for a 0 1900 Raider wrote:

I actually have the V-Twin version, An excellent charger
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/11 by
rick Hardesty (fordtrk) from , NY, United States, for a 0 2000 Vulcan wrote:

works great 2nd one 4 4 wheeler
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/03/11 by
Per (flygare) from Cheney, WA, United States, for a 2007, Blue metallic 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

A must have! A battery saver!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/11 by
psychotaz (psychotaz) from Amherst, OH, US, for a 1998 Black with Orange Ghost Flames 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Good product. Keeps my battery charged through winter months. Easy hookup when using plug.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/11 by
(kandrel) from Plant City, FL, United States, for a 2007 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy to hook up, now I feel safe knowing that my batteries is at full charge
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/11 by
John Morgan (VaporGraphics) from Ann Arbor/Saline, MI, United States, for a 2009 950 V-Star Tourer wrote:

plugged in and played
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/11 by
Bill Hendricks (WHENDRICKS) from , NE, United States, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Great item, Will save your battery over the winter months!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/11 by
Steven (defiasco13) from , , United States, for a 2002 Black and Red 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great piece of equipment. Definitely lets you invoke the set it and forget it mentality. It has kept my battery charged all winter long without a problem. Motorcycle batteries cost enough that this little guy is worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/11 by
Jerry S. (HDRide) from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 2007 FLHX Touring/Dresser wrote:

PepBoy's Auto parts store has this item....many uses for a quick charge
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/18/11 by
Leo Scherer (leoscherer) from Acworth, GA, United States, for a 2008 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Cold weather likes to drain my battery. This is a necessary piece of equipment during winter months. The tender is easy to use...just hook it to the battery, and plug it in. A full charge usually takes about 12 hours. I like the fact that it is 12v only, so I can't accidentally leave the charge on 6v when I hook it up. Works like a charm on car batteries too. I got mine on Amazon for $45.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/08/10 by
joshua miller (xjoshmillerx) from Fremont, CA, US, for a 2005 Silver / Black 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

This saved my battery
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/11/10 by
Bob (bigbobgt) from , , United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great for keeping the battery charged.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/28/10 by
(rgolson) from , , for a 2011 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I like it. Almost wish I had bought the dual output model since I have other stuff I could have used with it besides my X.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/10 by
Kevin Heim (kjheim) from Sandy, UT, United States, for a Red 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great item, should have purchased one sooner. Easy to use, I attached pigtail connectors to battery and concealed them behind the side cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/10 by
duane (duanedays) from lagrange, IN, United States, for a 2007,grey xtra chrome 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

works exactly like it is advertised to
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/10 by
Ben (riverman774) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Ordered extra cables to use on motorcycle and jet ski. Looks good. Haven't had to use it yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/08/10 by
Larry Z (ZHammer) from , MA, United States, for a 2000 750 Magna wrote:

I rated it kind of high in comparison to how much a new battery would cost. If you live in a cold place and the riding season is short, I highly recommend this unit. It will save in the long run. ($42)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/10 by
Milton Culpepper Jr (mcc9331) from Rocky Mount, NC, United States, for a 2007 Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

works great, wired directly to battery with ease.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/10 by
Jared (jstolle) from , , US, for a 2005 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Works as advertised.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/14/10 by
will gulsby (gulsby01) from mobile, AL, United States, for a 1999/silver/metalflake "aero"1100 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

really saves that battery.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 939    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Battery Tender Battery Tender PLUS! - 12V @ 1.25A also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP