Member Reviews for BikeMaster Bikemaster Switch Blade Mirror (Each)

BikeMaster Bikemaster Switch Blade Mirror (Each)

Buy Now. Earn 37 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BM-60-0253
MSRP: 37.95
Price: $36.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.44 (based on 9 reviews)

Breakdown:
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(2 stars) reviewed on 05/03/10 by
Dennis McFarland (SailorMac) from St Stephen, SC, United States, for a 2001 - Red and Black 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Mirror are too small for my taste. Easy mounting, hard to set up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/10 by
Bud (Lion1) from , , United States, for a 2002 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/10 by
Frank McGrath (frank1500) from Placentia, NL, CA, for a 2013 Midnight Pearl 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice fit -- Looks better than I expected !!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 02/18/10 by
dennis (fad53) from cape may court , NJ, US, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

nice lookin but the mounting bolts are cheap as crap. They stripped and eventually snapped leavin me ridin down the road with the left mirror in my pocket.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/01/09 by
JCott (TheSpider) from , , United States, for a 2005 (Shadow Gray) 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

Just received my new Switch Blade Mirrors and installed them, they look great (VTX - F). The installation seemed simple enough until I tried to mount the left side with my EZ-Pass attachment. The problem was that I couldn't spin & tighten the mirror down as I did on the right side & I couldn't tighten the base without loosen'g the mirror arm. Once I figure out how to tighten it down, I'm sure I'll love them. They really look good on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/24/09 by
Dennis McFarland (SailorMac) from St Stephen, SC, United States, for a 2001 - Red and Black 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Customizing the bike myself, these look good on it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/23/09 by
(dmbjx7) from , UT, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Fucking Junk, cheap metal, threads almost immediatly strip out. must have been made in China. Pieces of shit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/05/09 by
bill harp from martinez, CA, United States, for a 07 Softail wrote:

have a 09 bagger and a 08 rocker. bought for the rocker both sides. fit great on the left side. but on the right side the blinker is connected to the same hole as the mirror. needed my shop to make cut up some stock to adapt to blinker and mirror. so make sure that your blinker isnt attached to your mirror like the rockers are or your going to have a little problem. other than that the are great mirrors and im goin to buy some for my bagger right now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/08 by
whiskeyrider (tinabear) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks fantastic. Simple installation. No other adapter required. Not too small to be practical, yet it got rid of the "clunky" look that the stock mirrors had.
Review Details 

11 out of 11 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for BikeMaster Bikemaster Switch Blade Mirror (Each) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP