Member Reviews for WeRev Chrome Sentinel Mirrors (Pair) - Fits Most Metric and American Cruiser Motorcycles

WeRev Chrome Sentinel Mirrors (Pair) - Fits Most Metric and American Cruiser Motorcycles


Buy Now. Earn 90 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All WeRev Motorcycle Parts
Part Number: WREV-SENT-MIR
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $89.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.50 (based on 2 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/04/14 by
9Rider (BenzM109r) from Madison, AL, US, for a 2006 M109R Boulevard wrote:

Vibration Issues

The WeRev Chrome Sentinel Mirrors beautiful mirrors on my bike. Did a short road test to test vibration. Serious Vibration issue. I will be returning them. Vibration was too much to be safe. Dawn1 is right do not need to buy Drag Specialties Reverse Thread Mirror Adapters for Metric Cruisers, Yamaha (right side only) as stated in the purchase. A reverse adaptor comes with the mirrors.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/01/13 by
john lanza (john114) from , NV, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

cool mirrors

Mirrors add a bit of personalized style to my bike


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/04/13 by
(Dawn1) from , , for a Other Make/Model wrote:

The WeRev Chrome Sentinel Mirrors look good. Waiting to do a long drive to test vibration. Have one issue. You do not need to buy Drag Specialties Reverse Thread Mirror Adapters for Metric Cruisers, Yamaha
(right side only) as stated in the purchase. A reverse adaptor comes with the mirrors. Lucky I can use it on another bike, otherwise would have wasted $4.95 US($5:20 AUS) 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/13 by
Jim Bowles (golfrver) from Baldwin Park, CA, US, for a 2002 Dark Cherry 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This is an update to my previous review,I finally got a dry day or two to test out the mirrors. They have little vibration and look very good on my VTX. I did have to loosen and rotate the clutch and brake clusters where these screw in because I couldn't adjust the mirrors to view behind me, only the road about 10' behind. But I got them adjusted and am very pleased with the outcome so it's a Thumbs Up on these !!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/12 by
Kenneth Mode (kenmode) from , TN, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Had the OPPORTUNITY to aquire some of these mirrors ! These are REALLY nice ! They look GREAT.....chromed real well and look very nice on my bike. For the PRICE , you cant beat them....would recommend to anyone wanting a GREAT value !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/12/12 by
Jim Bowles (golfrver) from Baldwin Park, CA, US, for a 2002 Dark Cherry 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I just got home and found a box with these beautiful mirrors inside, on my door step ! Opened the box to check them out and found some of the best looking chrome I've seen in a long time and not a blemish any where! Also the glass mirrors are top quality with no distortion of any kind in either of them! Now if it quits raining I can give them a test run for vibration etc., but don't expect to find any because they are made very sturdy and mount quite securely! I'll have to write an update when I get to test them out on the road !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/12/12 by
(Pharaoh6) from , CA, United States, for a 0 Other Make/Model wrote:

Really impressed by the quality of these mirrors! Looks and feels like that of a much more expensive set. Well worth the money if you're in the market for some new mirrors! Buy these, you won't be disappointed!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/11/12 by
Kyle Bradshaw (ManyBikes) from Livermore, CA, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I have played with, installed, and seen many many mirrors. Bar none, these mirrors are the "best mirror for the dollar" I have seen to date. Some other are less expensive... but the quality is just not there. I totally recommend these WeRev mirrors to anyone who looking to swap out their stock mirrors for a high quality cost effective mirror.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/11/12 by
Chris Williams (SeeDub) from , CA, United States, for a 0 Other Make/Model wrote:

These Mirrors are sweet! The field of vision on them is great. They are very high quality without any blemishes. I was looking at some other brands mirrors that cost around $150 for the set these were just $99!!!! Glad I got these ones.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next