Member Reviews for Cobra Boulevard 2 in. Drag Pipes - Volusia, C50, M50

Cobra Boulevard 2 in. Drag Pipes - Volusia, C50, M50

Buy Now. Earn 378 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BLV3267
MSRP: 419.95
Price: $377.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $41.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Cobra Lifetime Warranty on select Exhausts

Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 67 reviews)

Breakdown:
13 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/10 by
Chris Coonce (ccoonce) from Springfield, MO, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Look good, Sound great with the baffles in. Easy slip on installation. Takes about two hours if you drink a few beers to celebrate while doing so.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/17/09 by
Duarte (station15) from , , for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Really makes the bike look better. Very easy to install hardest part was removing the stock pipes. Sounds good. Left the baffles in.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/06/09 by
Trey Phillips (tr3y003) from Garden City, KS, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

AWSOME PIPES!!! man What a difference! deffinatly brought my bike alive! Deffinatly worth the money!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/01/07 by
Ride-warrior (sergiogb) from , , Americas, for a Black 2006 intruder C 800 C50 Boulevard wrote:

terrible sound, but i´ve decided to left the mufflers inside. too much noise ! real good looking on the bike! nice touch !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/07 by
Clif Cannon (Shootercannon) from Meadville, MS, United States, for a Black 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Already on my bike when I got it. But boy the sound is unbelieveable(baffles out). Nice sound at an idle, and sounds nice and low when passing somebody(from friends whom I have passed). No discoloration as of yet, heat shields doing thier job.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/06 by
bobby (bobbyghastings) from Albertville, AL, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great sound and great looks!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/19/06 by
andy gochenour (gokedawg) from omaha, NE, United States, for a 2006, blue and gun metal two tone C50 Boulevard wrote:

WOW!!!Anyone who doubts the power increase and sound produced take notice. I am very happy with my Cobras on my C50. No Fi2000 on the bike (yet) but the jump in power is definite.Only one thing-Put the Heat Shields on BEFORE you install the pipes on the bike. Take the baffles out and set off car alarms!!! Seriously, these pipes are great!!! -04/07 added the fi2000. Easy install, nice bump. Still sounds AWESOME!
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/06 by
John Hammons (Arcturius) from Lee's Summit, MO, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

overall nice sound and look for the money
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/06 by
lee (leec50) from Sanford, NC, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

These pipes are awsome, they add alot of thunder to the bike, they are loud and add alot of look to the bike.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/06 by
jack stansberry (jaxman) from marshalltown, IA, United States, for a 2005 black& silver C50 Boulevard wrote:

excellent pipes. easy to install. VERY loud without baffles.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/06 by
KORN4U (KORN4U) from columbia, SC, United States, for a dark blue/black C50 Boulevard wrote:

These pipes without baffles are extremly loud. One of my co-workers over heard my motorcycle, Not one time has he seen it. He assumed that I drove a Harley. Isn't that awesome!!
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/05 by
ALAN (MODOG) from HOUSTON, TX, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

real easy to install..great sound, even with baffles in...bike feels like it has a bit more power overall.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/29/05 by
bill lacy (bevo11) from kingwood, TX, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

look great and sound great. Very loud without baffles. Would highly reccomend. Very easy to install.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/05 by
Kevin Kunst (cruiserman) from Rockhampton, , Asia, for a 05 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Well waaahooooo allright they certainly are loud even with baffles in its loud, however I live in Australia and the bikes that are sent to us here have and o2 sensor in the original exhaust and not in these pipes I wish Cobra would pull their finger out and make this exhaust that can accept the sensor, as it is I can remove that sensor and constantly have a F! fault on the dash or I can leave the sensor tied up somewhere and not have a fault in the dash but every time I get up in the top end of the rev range the bike runs horribly lean. I already have the fi2000 installed and im trying to richen up the top end however not a great success as yet. But hey the looks I get when I fire it up and run around town its almost worth it.
Review Details 

7 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/05 by
Danny (dannyd687) from Morovis, PR, United States, for a 2005 (Black & Gray) C50 Boulevard wrote:

Look and sound great.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/25/05 by
Kami Kaze (kami808) from Honolulu, HI, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I really like this pipe . sounds nice , loud but not too loud . if your going for a sleek look this is it . full length heat shields . only bummer is i ordered it from the dealer's (cycle sports) parts dept . they said it would come in 5 day's , took 3 weeks . and they charged me 390.00 :-(
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Boulevard 2 in. Drag Pipes - Volusia, C50, M50 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET