Member Reviews for Cobra Driveshaft Cover - 750 Aero, Valkyrie

Cobra Driveshaft Cover - 750 Aero, Valkyrie

Buy Now. Earn 90 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV6-0640
MSRP: 49.95
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 245 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/02 by
The Kerse (mdmckersie) from Kentwood, MI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Finally got it! I have been very patiently waiting for 3 & 1/2 months for Cobra to finally deliver this nice accessory. Looks great with my Honda bolt cover. I highly recommend this chrome cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/02 by
Ron (ronnuke) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Simple install....looks great...hides the ugly black of the shaft well.....don't know why others have said to get the one for the Valk ; I got the ones for the VTX and it fits fine no problems and no cutting. Two wire-ties....zip, zip and you're done. Chrome flows well now all the way back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/17/02 by
gmoney (gmoney) from Plano, TX, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Very nice chrome addition to the VTX. Cheesy installation with zip ties. I would feel much better if it mounted with set screws.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/12/02 by
Doug (BlueThunder) from Jackson, NJ, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

This cover adds a nice "finished" look to the bike. The one shown here is for the valk. The one I got for mine is actually made for the VTX
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/02 by
cal (calys003) from elmhurst, IL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

this is cool to dress up the ride. looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/02 by
Bret (Boomer) from Richland, WA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got tired of waiting for the VTX specific item to be released, so I bought the Valk version and shortened it per instructions posted in other reviews herein. Looks good and brightens the left side a little to offset the chrome imbalance due to the right side exhaust ;)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/28/01 by
John (aeropin) from Tampa, FL, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Just trim 1 3/4 in from the narrow end. This part is hidden any way. Used a hacksaw filed it down and used some clear nail polissh! Really looks good!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/15/01 by
Dave Dragon (davedragon) from Largo, FL, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Had to trim 1.75 inches of the front end to make it fit the VTX. Looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Driveshaft Cover - 750 Aero, Valkyrie also viewed
Scroll right
}