Member Reviews for Cobra Fi2000 Tri-Pot Digital Fuel Processor - C50 - Not for use in California

Cobra Fi2000 Tri-Pot Digital Fuel Processor - C50 - Not for use in California

Buy Now. Earn 180 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BLV92-0826
MSRP: 199.95
Price: $179.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Sorry, we cannot ship this product to California addresses
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 86 reviews)

Breakdown:
46 Reviews
32 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 86    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/18/13 by
chris (azglocker18) from , AZ, United States, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Installed quickly with the included T-taps. I have been warned by a fellow commercial maintenance tech to use dielectric grease to prevent corrosion thought. Totally eliminated backfiring on my straight pipes but I did experience about a 3mpg fuel economy drop. May have been coincidence as the winter blend has also taken a toll on my fuel economy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/12/12 by
Pucca (Pucker) from Wollongong, , for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Works great with my V & Hines pipes no reset was needed and only minor back fire as with many bikes while slowing on hills.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/06/11 by
Matt Reynolds (vman82) from Manteo, NC, for a 2009, Jet Black, Stock. C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great product!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/11 by
Jeff (ShrimpDiablo) from , CO, United States, for a 2009, Black/Orange M50 Boulevard wrote:

Great product. Easy to install. I put this on my bike before I added new pipes and I could notice a big difference.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/11 by
Ade (ademellow) from Winder, GA, United States, for a 2009 black/grey C50T Boulevard wrote:

Completely different ride. Strong running. Installed with Big Air Kit and Cobra drag pipes. I'm still tinkering with the settings a little. Still a little to rich idle and some pop on gearing down. If any one has suggestions on what settings are working best for c50-t let me know.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/23/09 by
Marty (namrebo30) from Baltimore, MD, United States, for a 2005 Red Limited Edition C50 Boulevard wrote:

works great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/16/09 by
dennis nielsen (lyngholm) from copenhagen, , Denmark, for a 2007 metallic black C50 Boulevard wrote:

easy install
Review Details 

1 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/08 by
anthony (acoluccio71) from trenton, NJ, United States, for a 2005 RED limited C50 Boulevard wrote:

got v&h pipes need to stop backfire
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/08 by
Dee Gaylord (dgaylord) from Long Point, IL, United States, for a 2007, c50t, Gorgeous Black C50T Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install. I chose the model that you splice into the wiring harness under the seat. It seemed an easier install. Installed with 500 miles on the bike when I put on the new pipes. Milage is now at 4800 with no problems to date.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
los Olmos (clos_24) from Barstow, CA, United States, for a 2007 C50 gray C50 Boulevard wrote:

must have if your getting pipes. very esay to install. 10 min tops
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/21/08 by
gloria page (glopag) from Regina, SK, Canada, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I just put this on my bike so am still not sure will change the ratings when I know more.
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/20/08 by
CR (cherokee2602) from Philo, IL, United States, for a 2007 black C50T C50T Boulevard wrote:

Bought for cobra dragpipes.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/08 by
craig (chevy1) from nelson, , Asia, for a 2005 silver C50 Boulevard wrote:

really good product easy to fit a little fiddly to put front plug on you will need to take tank off so make sure no petrol in tank makes alot easier to remove i got the R model as plugs are already on so just plug and play
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/19/08 by
Marty Mason (mrmason) from Riverton, WY, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Have changed pipes and installed this, seems to help with over performance have KN filter ordered and will see what overall results I get with with FI pipes and filter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/08 by
donnie bruce (donaldbruce) from sac City, IA, United States, for a 2009 streetglide M50 Boulevard wrote:

Must have to change out the factory pipes. Very straight forward installation, take your time and pay attention to the details, though the instructions are vague. Have not adjusted or changed anytiing from the settings on it from the cobra, so far no problems. No backfires, acceleration seems more responsive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/15/08 by
Surveyor Heidt (heidtdarryl) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2006 Grey on Grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

a must with new pipes. easy to put in and tune.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/08 by
steve (medfordc50) from medford, OR, United States, for a 2007 black custom C50 Boulevard wrote:

a must need if you add a performace ex or air filter
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/07 by
karl (dieseldum) from washington, WV, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

does the job
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/07 by
Robert Gardjulis (kptoy13) from Eastlake, OH, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great product, but a little hard to install . I have big hands and you have to install in tight spot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/07 by
irving Lopez (ricopez) from austin, TX, United States, for a 2005 black cherry C50 Boulevard wrote:

excellent performance
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 86    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Fi2000 Tri-Pot Digital Fuel Processor - C50 - Not for use in California also viewed
Scroll right
}