Member Reviews for Cobra Fi2000 Tri-Pot Digital Fuel Processor - C50 - Not for use in California

Cobra Fi2000 Tri-Pot Digital Fuel Processor - C50 - Not for use in California

Buy Now. Earn 180 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BLV92-0826
MSRP: 199.95
Price: $179.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Sorry, we cannot ship this product to California addresses
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 86 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/11 by
Jeff (ShrimpDiablo) from , CO, United States, for a 2009, Black/Orange M50 Boulevard wrote:

Great product. Easy to install. I put this on my bike before I added new pipes and I could notice a big difference.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/08 by
donnie bruce (donaldbruce) from sac City, IA, United States, for a 2009 streetglide M50 Boulevard wrote:

Must have to change out the factory pipes. Very straight forward installation, take your time and pay attention to the details, though the instructions are vague. Have not adjusted or changed anytiing from the settings on it from the cobra, so far no problems. No backfires, acceleration seems more responsive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 05/23/07 by
jari (jailas) from helsinki, , Americas, for a 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

finally i received this item.i try to install this processor in my bike.but it doesn work.3 led light still missing.chec all wire and connections many times and everything was ok.so what are you think about.fuel module u/s or...???
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/07 by
Jamie Rook (frotosride) from saint marys, GA, United States, for a 2007 black edition M50 Boulevard wrote:

this is a superior model as far as i am concerned. it is not too outrageously priced and you still have a wide ban of adjustments to completely tune to your likening. There are two models i highly recommend the one with the fitted male and female adapters. instalation is quick just remember to try and have as empty of a gas tank as u can.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/24/06 by
SDL (BlackM50) from North Richland Hills, TX, United States, for a Black 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

The processor and Cobra pipes together gave it some extra kick, however still making adjustments to eliminate some backfire. Update- Shop did a check and eliminated backfire.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/16/06 by
Bob Howse (Bobey10) from Rochester, NY, United States, for a 2006 Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

First off, it is the easiest thing ever to install. It took me seriosly ten minutes if that! You just tap three wires with the supplied, kickass T-taps and then velcro the console to the battery box, plug in the wires to the T-taps, toss the covers back on and you are done. The directiongs are pretty clear and shows you a way to test to see whether you installed it correctly. The best part of it all was that there was a cool FI2000 Digital Fuel Processor sticker in the box. I am just kidding. I slapped the sticker on my POS Honda Civic to be funny. Anyways, I cruised around and the small amount of backfire that I could barely hear in the first place, was now gone for good. I didn't really get on it that much though to test out how much more power the bike has...until this morning on the way to work. I just turned onto the long stretch of road that my work is on, and I was behind a truck with a trailer and so I really tossed the throttle back to pass him, and when I switched into second...
Review Details 

17 out of 17 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/10/06 by
frenchie francois (frenchie015) from New Roads, LA, United States, for a 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install monly took about 15mins. Just put it on waiting for the hypercharger to come in to see how they work together.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/10/06 by
Jesse (burn142) from Billings, MT, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/06 by
felix riggs (rebeldog) from pleasantview, TN, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

great programmer
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/06 by
Brad (tequilasamurai) from Camden, TN, United States, for a Blue 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Currently my bike is completely stock. I will be adding a hypercharger and v&h cruzers in a few days. I have ridden once with the cobra Fi2000r and it seems to have really leveled everything out. No noticeable power spikes. Will update when other mods are added.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/06 by
Donray Villanueva (E68754) from San Jose, CA, United States, for a 2005 Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Just picked up the FI2000R . . Install was a breeze.. 15 minutes. I can really feel the power gain with this unit and the V&H Cruzers exhaust. If you own a C50 or an M50 the FI 2000R is the unit to buy....
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/06 by
rich (cowboys) from St. Clair, PA, United States, for a 2005 red M50 Boulevard wrote:

didn't know if i needed it got it put on when i got pipes
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/10/05 by
CHICO (HKSCHICO) from Palm Bay, FL, United States, for a 2005 RED M50 Boulevard wrote:

I purchased Cobra pipes and everything I read told me to get this part also. I don't know if I needed or not, however she sounds really good with it on.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/27/05 by
Phil (python375) from Perkasie, PA, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

very easy to install!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/24/05 by
Kevvy (kevinr) from Harlow Essex UK, , Americas, for a Black K6 M50 Boulevard wrote:

I put htis on along with my hypercharger and new Vance & Hines Pipies very easy to install, directions are very clear
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/17/05 by
Terry (RedM50) from Belton, TX, United States, for a 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

I echo what everyone else says. Much smoother! I have V&H pipes (not Cobra) and it works great. Just hope it continues to work ok once I put an air intake on.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/05 by
JOHN (KNIGHTENFORCER) from Levittown, NY, United States, for a 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install on the blvd M50...No need to remove fuel tank, lines, etc... a simple 4 wire install, Tap 3 wires inside the right side cover as per instructions, then 1 blk wire connects to the frame for ground. If you upgraded your pipes/ intake, this is a must have to solve that too rich or too lean problem.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/06/05 by
Curt Poepsel (poepsel) from Orland Hills, IL, United States, for a 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Simple install. Better low end response. Installed with Cobrra Drag pipes and took about 1 Hour to do both by myself.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/05 by
David (Hells1Plaything) from The Colony, TX, United States, for a 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

So EZ to install, I hate electrical work, but this was as close to plug and play as they come, it really cleaned up the exhaust and tightend its responce
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next

}