Member Reviews for Cobra Fi2000 Tri-Pot Digital Fuel Processor - Vulcan 1500 Classic Fi - Not for use in California

Cobra Fi2000 Tri-Pot Digital Fuel Processor - Vulcan 1500 Classic Fi - Not for use in California

Buy Now. Earn 180 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BLV92-0940
MSRP: 199.95
Price: $179.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Sorry, we cannot ship this product to California addresses
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.50 (based on 8 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/09 by
Tracey Cruickshank (Vulcan339) from Brighton, ON, for a 2005 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Major difference not running lean just running MEAN!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/18/08 by
(rklrkn58) from Ledyard, CT, United States, for a 2005 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

fairly easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/07 by
Chris Hunt (lilrebs24) from Maryville , TN, United States, for a 2006 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

works great easy install
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/28/06 by
Rob (rmplante) from Tewksbury, MA, United States, for a 2000 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

My bike has goatbelly removed & high-flow air filter installed and was idling rough. Very simple install and minor adjustment of one pot controller and bike is running very nicely. Had a bit of an issue getting this to fit below my Corbin Gunfighter, but it should be okay where I mounted it.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/04/06 by
Ray DeMarco (vulcanrider1500) from Turnersville , NJ, United States, for a 2005 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Solved my popping on decelleration after tweaking adjustments over time. Bike now runs great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/18/05 by
cowboy (udeary) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2002 Kawasaki Vulcan FI 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Not sure if it works right or not. Tried using different settings, but I still get a backfire when I come off the throttle. i will wait til I add a blower to the bike. 4/6/06-found that the backfire was coming from the Reed Valve, removed it everythings fine now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/05 by
Scott Remy (Rainmaker3411) from Balch Springs, TX, United States, for a 2000, Red & Gold 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

This is great. It makes more low-end and mid-range power. Wow does my bike go now. It come with fool-proof instructions. This little gery box can let you know if it is hooked up wrong. I can not wait to change my exaust and see how it goes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/05 by
David (ksaki01) from Lacon, IL, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Great combination with a hypercharger and aftermarket pipes. Very easy to install. Bike doesn't pop like it used to. So far it doesn't seem to need adjusting, but will know more this spring. Then I will have more time to play with it. Would be nice if the case was more sturdy, but shouldn't be a problem under the seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next