Member Reviews for Cobra Freeway Bars - Honda VT750 Shadow Aero and Honda Spirit C2 VT750

Cobra Freeway Bars - Honda VT750 Shadow Aero and Honda Spirit C2 VT750

Buy Now. Earn 396 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV1-1118
MSRP: 219.95
Price: $197.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.69 (based on 370 reviews)

Breakdown:
13 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 18 of 18    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/28/14 by
(turk1) from , , for a 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Freeway bars

Awesome quality and an easy install.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/12 by
(HeatherHaggard) from , , for a 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

These bars look great and install easy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/12 by
Sathy (sathyg) from Ashburn, VA, for a 2009 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Great product, nice and glossy shine. Makes the bike look bigger and also adds to the comfort of having highway pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/29/11 by
(ZombieCowboy) from Rio Rancho, NM, United States, for a 2010 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Probably more of a pacifier than really practical, but it does give me peace of mind in protecting my bike's engine. Looks really sharp and gives a big-bike look to my Shadow.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/11 by
robert (robert5455) from , AR, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

These came with the bike. I do like them a lot. Going to put the same on wifes bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/23/09 by
2n2it2quit Ferg (Ferg55) from Spring, TX, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

I love these. They are not too much and actually look good as well as have the function I needed.......to have cruising pegs mounted. I mounted the flame style footpegs here for my cruisin pegs, looks and works great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/09 by
Brandon Black (mterebus13) from Nampa, ID, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

This is an exceptional product with all the needed parts. The only thing amiss are the instructions, they are poor, but you can plainly look at the bar and hold it to the bike and figure it out on your own quite easily.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/09 by
Joseph Stein (grizzleydawn) from Shelton, WA, United States, for a Silver with blue ghost flames 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

This Cobra product was so quick and easy to place on my bike. Just read the instructions that come with the product. A few hand tools to fit the nuts and bolts and in ten, fifthteen minutes you are off and riding with your friends. I get a lot of positive coments on how good it looks on my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/30/09 by
G-LO (grlmuddog) from Apple Valley, CA, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Wished they didn't curve as much as they do, but they still look good. Protected my bike when I dumped it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/09 by
Billy Cloud (Dragonasscruise) from Durant, OK, United States, for a Black 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

I really like the way the look and fit, and with the pegs, great comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/18/09 by
Trevor Sanders (tcsanders) from St. George, UT, United States, for a 2007 Black with leather saddlebags 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Look Great. Pretty easy to put on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/09 by
Pat (Patbones4523) from Whitter, CA, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

I love the freeway bars would not give them up for anthing. When ordering make sure you check the last 2 of the VIN thats how you know if it is a C2 or another Spirit. I orderd the wrong bars and had to waite for the right ones to come in.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/01/08 by
Rick Chard (richardchard) from Acworth, GA, United States, for a med blue 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

This was very simple installation. They went on in about 20 min.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/08 by
Charles Gilmore (cdghonda) from New Braunfels, TX, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Great looking bars, easy to install, just what I wanted.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/08 by
rick chard (richardchard) from Acworth, GA, United States, for a med blue 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

purchased on the internet
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/08 by
Steve (pjarhead) from Woodbridge, VA, US, for a 2007 Black/flames 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Very nice looking, and also effective. Was in a "minor" accident, the bars kept my leg from being broken for sure.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/08 by
Blue Lady (ljstach) from Lindsborg, KS, United States, for a 2007 Blue 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Easy to install. Nice looking.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/08 by
Linda Stach (BlueLady) from Lindsborg, KS, United States, for a 2007 Metallic Blue 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

These are great, easy to install.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 18 of 18    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Freeway Bars - Honda VT750 Shadow Aero and Honda Spirit C2 VT750 also viewed
Scroll right
}