Member Reviews for Cobra Freeway Bars - Honda VT750 Shadow Aero and Honda Spirit C2 VT750

Cobra Freeway Bars - Honda VT750 Shadow Aero and Honda Spirit C2 VT750

Buy Now. Earn 198 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV1-1118
MSRP: $219.95
Price: $197.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.69 (based on 370 reviews)

Breakdown:
249 Reviews
90 Reviews
10 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 349    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/13 by
Tom (Tomwc50) from Rotterdam, NY, US, for a 2007 - Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Newly added Cobra Freeway bars

Great addition to the bike.  Very easy to install with a few wrenches, socket set and allen wrenches.  Took about 1/2 hour to install.  Makes bike look wider and certainly adds even more shine with the chrome finish. 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/12 by
Colin (ColinW) from , , Australia, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Once I tracked down some better installation instructions, it was relatively easy to install. Looks nice, worth the money. This is a link to better installation instructions http://www.codeblast.com/gert/shadow/freewaybars.html
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/12 by
Jason DeFrance (jmdx3) from , , United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I love this product! Took a corner too sharp and it saved me some major leg damage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/05/11 by
(Aero2k5Girl) from Portland, OR, United States, for a 2005, Silver/White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Took a bit to mount but got it eventually. Great addition to my '05 Shadow Aero.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/17/11 by
Tim (albertasky) from De Winton, AB, Canada, for a 2009, Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

A breeze to install. I was actually quite surprised at how easy it was and love the look. Very nice addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/11 by
(alphawulph) from Austin, TX, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Super easy to install. Looks great on the bike. Hard to go wrong with this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/11 by
Evil (EvilAero) from , , for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Installed these bars along with the Cobra floor boards.It only took maybe an hour to install both.I got the highway bars because I stalled my bike,and it started to lay down on me.I muscled it back up,not letting it lay over,and pulled something in my back,was down in my back for two weeks.Now if that happens again,I'll think twice and let it go,and not have to worry about the paint,damage,etc.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/11 by
poppy (devaron) from , NY, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice add on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/11 by
dmedic (dmedic) from , ON, for a 2005 Blue/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Look awesome!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/11 by
Rich (Aero22) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great look, good directions and east installation. You cant go wrong with this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/11 by
(ShadowRider2112) from , , United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I can't say enough about these bars. The installation was simple and straightforward, and they look fantastic. They give the bike a wider head-on profile commonly associated with cruisers. I hope to mount some pegs and a helmet lock to them in the near future.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/11 by
Tim Moss (TSM948) from Jasper, GA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great bars. Easy to install, great directions and looks great on my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/22/11 by
rob lawson (roblaw) from Ridgeway, ON, Canada, for a 2006, silver,grey 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

If I drop the bike, my legs are OK.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/19/11 by
(aes2jack) from Sewell, NJ, United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice looking
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/10 by
Tom Bender (Coureur) from Columbus, OH, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

awesome look for the Aero
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/10 by
Steve Alexander-Pope (thealexpopes) from , , United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Look great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/01/10 by
Cindy (Ydnic) from Berkshires, MA, United States, for a 2006 - Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

The first addition to my bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/10 by
(mhyoda) from Minot AFB, ND, United States, for a 2005, White and Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great quality. Went on easy by myself. Highly recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/06/10 by
(predictor99) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Hey everyone, I ordered these bars but having difficulty installing on my 07 aero. The instructions are very poor and I'm not very good with mechanical stuff. I wish the instructions came with pictures. Can anyone help me with better instructions for those who have the same bike as I do and ordered this freeway bar? My email is lislwm1@yahoo.com Thanks!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/10 by
(scurtis436) from Chatsworth, GA, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Not too bad to install. Helps to have an extra pair of hands to assist with the positioning. Was cheaper here than anywhere on the web.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 349    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Freeway Bars - Honda VT750 Shadow Aero and Honda Spirit C2 VT750 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET