Member Reviews for Cobra Freeway Bars - Suzuki 800 Volusia/ C50, M50 Boulevard

Cobra Freeway Bars - Suzuki 800 Volusia/  C50, M50 Boulevard


Buy Now. Earn 189 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV1-1325
MSRP: 209.95
Price: $188.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $20.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.77 (based on 421 reviews)

Breakdown:
32 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 36    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/05/11 by
Claudia Danner (mototraveler) from , , CA, for a 2006 Pearl White with Flames C50T Boulevard wrote:

Very pleased with the look and doesn't get in the way of back break pedal like some other makes I had seen installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/11 by
Nick Danger (kehancock) from MADERA, CA, United States, for a 2009 C50T Boulevard wrote:

relatively easy to install, found it easier to attach bottom first, needed 3 10mm washers on top right side to complete the fit. Removal of chrome radiator grill made the install much easier. Ordered on Monday and rec'd on Thursday with free shipping!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/11 by
Ade (ademellow) from Winder, GA, United States, for a 2009 black/grey C50T Boulevard wrote:

Super fast and easy install. Look awsome. Added dually iso pegs to complete. Looking forward to maybe getting some fog lights to add to it also.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/16/10 by
(skhutson) from , GA, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

looks great on the bike! very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/07/10 by
(saxman1) from CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH, US, for a 2006 C50T Boulevard wrote:

I love the look of these on my bike especially when the bike is freshly washed and waxed. It took 2 people to put these on my bike. We had a hard time lining up the last screw and a persuasion tool helped a great deal. Lock tight (blue, I think), don't forget the lock tight. Install took about 30 minutes. 10 of which was going to the parts store to by another 10mm washer because one went rolling into oblivion! Oh well, what can you do...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/10 by
(dustinlkstevens) from , , for a C50T Boulevard wrote:

These are awesome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/10 by
wayne Benson (gss5195) from Chesterfield, VA, United States, for a Black 2007 C50T Boulevard wrote:

I bought this item for bike protection. It fit my bike perfectly. Easy installation. I layed my bike down by accident and the bars kept it from being damaged plus it kept it from laying all the way down.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/07/10 by
(bamaharleygal) from Pell City, AL, United States, for a 2008 red metalic & white pearl C50T Boulevard wrote:

love it, looks great on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/10 by
Jim (snwplwdrvr) from , NY, United States, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install and look great!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
Jon wallace (Shadow600_2000) from Albany, OH, United States, for a 2006 C50T Boulevard wrote:

very nice bars. have hit a dog and a deer with these.they bent back towards the floorboards but was able to bend back into shape. i believe they saved me from a broken leg or worse. i highly recomend this product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/10 by
Hank Shaefer (hshaefer) from Claymont, DE, United States, for a 2008 Red/White C50T Boulevard wrote:

Easy install, bolted right on with no trouble. Very well built, strong enough to protect the bike and engine if layed down.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/06/09 by
Craig Kersey (cnkersey) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2006 C50T Boulevard wrote:

They make the bike look great! Had them installed at the dealer and was surprised how much better and complete the C50T looks with Highway Bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/28/09 by
Mike (MikeyC) from , VA, United States, for a 2009 Blue / Black over Grey C50T Boulevard wrote:

Saved My butt once already.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/16/09 by
Scott Parsons (scottparsons) from Roddickton, NL, NF, Canada, for a Black C50T Boulevard wrote:

very nice on highway
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/09 by
Daniel (dan08c50) from Bloomington, IN, United States, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Very easy to install. Give the bike a nice look. I paired it will some highway pegs and I can ride much longer now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/09 by
Lulu (lhammans) from Beech Grove, IN, United States, for a 2009 baby blue and white C50T Boulevard wrote:

look really good- havent gotten the highway pegs to go with them yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/09 by
Tony (gacostello) from Havelock, NC, United States, for a 2006 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Easy install and looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/09 by
Thomas / Tj Rowe (chefbch) from Hilliard, OH, US, for a 2007 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Very sharp!!! Excellent quality!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/09 by
Matt (bluebullet2121) from Adairsville, GA, United States, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install, and they look great! I've had them almost a year and have no complaints. My bike actually fell over once (strong storm)and nothing on the bike was even touched. I've got my foot pegs mounted up and they're perfect for rollin' down the back roads. Great product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/09 by
Mike Elmore (crazygolfer1) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Easy to Install looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 36    next

}