Member Reviews for Cobra Freeway Bars - Vulcan 1500 Classic

Cobra Freeway Bars - Vulcan 1500 Classic


Buy Now. Earn 189 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV1-1431
MSRP: 209.95
Price: $188.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $20.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 134 reviews)

Breakdown:
44 Reviews
19 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 67    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/02/11 by
Sunshine (etnrainbow2) from , TN, United States, for a 0 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Hope it does its job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/10 by
Warren Godfrey (wgod5) from York, PA, for a 1996 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks nice ont he bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/22/09 by
VT (rsaustin) from Rutland, VT, United States, for a 2003 Cosmic Splendor Red (black cherry) 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy install. Great look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/18/09 by
Tom (bassplayer2104) from Toledo, OH, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/09 by
joe (joeb68) from York, SC, United States, for a black & blue 1996 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

great bars for the price, easy to install
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/13/08 by
(nickbyrd) from Gainesville, FL, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Look Great. Car backed into my bike, only made contact with the bars. The bike was pushed sideways about 12 inches and the bars were bent. They saved the bike but I would have expected a little stiffer steel. But for the price they are great. I am about to buy another set and replace them. They have been on my bike for over 3 years. PS. Harley footpegs fit these bars great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/22/08 by
(TAFNAP) from Milford, NH, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Not 100% sure if mine are cobra or not.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/08 by
Aaron Taft (alt3815) from Albertville, AL, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice bars highly recommeded
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/08 by
dave mckay (davevucan150) from Woodstock, ON, Canada, for a 1998 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

makes for a relaxing ride
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/14/07 by
tslovejoy Lovejoy (tslovejoy) from Oxford, MA, United States, for a 2004 Red/Black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Love it. Looks great, gives me a place to rest my feet when they're on the floorboards, and was perfect for mounting my highway pegs.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/20/07 by
Zinger (IBZinger) from Westminster, CA, United States, for a 1999 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

love them!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/07 by
nate (owen0392) from beautiful ozarks mountains, AR, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

nice quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/07 by
Ty (tallty) from Austell, GA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

nice, real nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/29/07 by
Charles (usmalenurse) from Roseboro, NC, United States, for a 2006 10th Anniversary Edition 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice item and already has paid off. Dropped the bike and not a scratch to be found.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/27/07 by
Matt (mastertone) from Atlanta, GA, United States, for a 2005 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Good looking bar. Great place for the pegs, nice quality finish and good front and floor board protection.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/07 by
Brian Lindler (bandsands) from Dallas, NC, United States, for a Green/White 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice piece
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/07 by
Bill (PondScum) from Poulsbo, WA, United States, for a 1999 Black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Hit a deer at 40 mph last summer...sure glad I had these bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/16/07 by
Dwight Hurdle (bigdaddyrider) from Hertford, NC, United States, for a 2004 Green and White 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Works great. Good place to install highway pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/07 by
Gil (BigZee) from El Monte, CA, United States, for a 2007 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I was one of those, "it will never happen to me guys" I have learned, best thing on the bike. I went down on my last bike and it bent the bars about 2" but not a scratch on the bike they saved my leg from being burned and flattened.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/30/07 by
glenn young (kawicruiser) from merryville, LA, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This add protection for your bike,comfort(with the foot pegs) and look good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 67    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Freeway Bars - Vulcan 1500 Classic also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET