Page 2: Member Reviews for Cobra Freeway Bars - Vulcan 1500 Classic

Cobra Freeway Bars - Vulcan 1500 Classic


Buy Now. Earn 189 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV1-1431
MSRP: 209.95
Price: $188.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $20.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 134 reviews)

Breakdown:
90 Reviews
38 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 134    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/08 by
dave mckay (davevucan150) from Woodstock, ON, Canada, for a 1998 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

makes for a relaxing ride
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/12/08 by
Hugh Osborne (heosborne) from Wheat Ridge, CO, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

These bars were really easy to install and look great. I spent maybe 10 minutes putting them on.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/14/07 by
tslovejoy Lovejoy (tslovejoy) from Oxford, MA, United States, for a 2004 Red/Black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Love it. Looks great, gives me a place to rest my feet when they're on the floorboards, and was perfect for mounting my highway pegs.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/09/07 by
parnold arnold (parnold) from Tazewell, TN, United States, for a 2005 Grey 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

nice and easy addition to the bike, however bars are a bit smaller than expected. Top mounting point of the highway bars bolt into the horn bracket. Would have preferred a more rigid mount on the down tubes.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/06/07 by
JAKE1500 (JMS13) from , NJ, United States, for a 2006 Black,Silver 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Decent bars,nice chrome,easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/07 by
Sandy (IBRaceGirl) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

need some road pegs next
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/20/07 by
Zinger (IBZinger) from Westminster, CA, United States, for a 1999 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

love them!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/07 by
nate (owen0392) from beautiful ozarks mountains, AR, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

nice quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/07 by
D lou Tittle (tittled) from Mobile, AL, United States, for a 2007 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

I just got my highway bars, And it fit great. Took only 15min. to put on. I can hardly wait to get my aother items.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/07 by
Ty (tallty) from Austell, GA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

nice, real nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/29/07 by
Charles (usmalenurse) from Roseboro, NC, United States, for a 2006 10th Anniversary Edition 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice item and already has paid off. Dropped the bike and not a scratch to be found.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/27/07 by
Matt (mastertone) from Atlanta, GA, United States, for a 2005 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Good looking bar. Great place for the pegs, nice quality finish and good front and floor board protection.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/07 by
Brian Lindler (bandsands) from Dallas, NC, United States, for a Green/White 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice piece
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/07 by
bob marshall (allnaturalmale) from CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA, United States, for a 2005 phantom silver 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

love them alot
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/07 by
Ray (DOBiker) from Elizabeth City, NC, US, for a 2006 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

I had to call to confirm that my order was being processed. After the call I recieved my freeway bars a week later. They were easy to install and look great. I am pleased with the product and the price.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/07 by
Bill (PondScum) from Poulsbo, WA, United States, for a 1999 Black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Hit a deer at 40 mph last summer...sure glad I had these bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/07 by
Chris Hunt (lilrebs24) from Maryville , TN, United States, for a 2006 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

these look so good on my bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/16/07 by
Dwight Hurdle (bigdaddyrider) from Hertford, NC, United States, for a 2004 Green and White 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Works great. Good place to install highway pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/07 by
Gil (BigZee) from El Monte, CA, United States, for a 2007 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I was one of those, "it will never happen to me guys" I have learned, best thing on the bike. I went down on my last bike and it bent the bars about 2" but not a scratch on the bike they saved my leg from being burned and flattened.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/30/07 by
glenn young (kawicruiser) from merryville, LA, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This add protection for your bike,comfort(with the foot pegs) and look good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 134    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Cobra Freeway Bars - Vulcan 1500 Classic also viewed
Scroll right
}