Member Reviews for Cobra Lightbar - Vulcan 900 Custom (07 - newer)

Cobra Lightbar - Vulcan 900 Custom (07 - newer)

Buy Now. Earn 279 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV4-0467
MSRP: 309.95
Price: $278.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $30.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Special Order Estimated Ship Date: 08/01/2014 what's this?




View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 7 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/12 by
Joe D. (sloppyjoe87) from St Marys, OH, US, for a 2007 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Nice product, quick delivereycame in 2 days. Looks great on my bike wired them up so they are on all the time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
Dene / Dino Dale (deeeno26) from Sunnyvale, CA, United States, for a 2006 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

These lights put out a lot of light and the install was somewhat easy although probably not for the first timer but well worth the work.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/08 by
Matthew (tailwind80) from Norfolk, VA, United States, for a 2008 black 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Just had it installed by a local Kawasaki tech. I told him exactly how I wanted it and he had no problem doing it. They work basically like running lights on a car - spotlights are always on with low beam headlight but turn off when I switch to high beam. He also kept the on/off switch active in case I ever want to turn them off manually. They look great and I can't wait to ride with them.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/08 by
Maidendg (maidendg) from Watauga, TX, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I feel very visable with this light bar on my bike. I decided on Cobra because of the turn signal location (and the Cobra name). These lights are much brighter than my stock 55w. Easy installation, wired into low beams so lights stay on when the bike is running , no need to worry that you switched them off. Looks great too!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/08 by
Cliff Otto (ottomania) from , IL, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Easy installation and I excluded the switch and hard wired the lights. The lights are on all the time unless I put on my brights. I am very happy with the outcome and have had many comments. I would recommend you set time asside to do this project and take your time. Have some electrical connectors available and a test light to make the job easier. You will remove your front turn signals and have them as extras when you are done. The light bar has its own. Good luck and safe riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/05/08 by
Steve (steve2242) from PEPPER PIKE, OH, United States, for a LT Clasic 2006 900 Vulcan wrote:

Really needed the extra light and am very happy with the look.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/17/07 by
sonkota4 (sonkota4) from , WV, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan wrote:

Great addition to my motorcycle. Looks and works excellent!!
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Lightbar - Vulcan 900 Custom (07 - newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}