Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800

Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800

Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-3500
MSRP: 149.95
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?
Bundle & Save Today $$$
Package Deals Available. Get Details >>>

Items frequently purchased together:

BLV2-5118 BLV2-5118
$247.99
BLV2-3500 BLV2-3500
$134.99
Package MSRP: $424.90
Package Total: $382.98
You save $41.92
No promo code required!






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 553 reviews)

Breakdown:
34 Reviews
10 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 49    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/10 by
Zankor Sidon (zsidawi) from Fenton, MI, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

High Quality and fits perfectly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/09 by
Duane (oldglory) from Arlington Heights, IL, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

It looks great on the bike, and the chrome is excellent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/09 by
jesus rivas (chucho) from , , Mexico, for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I like it very much, just a little bigger than I spected, but very useful, and simple instalation
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/08 by
Mike (Bellxpvu) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a 2003 Honda 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Got it installed by dealership while its getting stored that way i'll be ready to go in the spring.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/23/08 by
SHINNYACE (russ63ford) from Saint Clair Sho, MI, US, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Very nice as is all Cobra Parts.....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/08 by
gorski gorski (gorski) from Wake Forest, NC, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

love it....just wish it was easier to detach when not needed
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/03/08 by
Rob (Driver1961) from Maple Ridge, BC, Canada, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

waiting for the rest to arrive
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
Mark Kaplan (markkaplan) from Fontana, CA, United States, for a 2001 blue and silver 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

It's fine, although I lost something I strapped on with a bungi cord. Not the rack's fault. Only holds 10 lbs. Would like it to hold more.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/13/08 by
DJ Hudson (dnghud0406) from Sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2003 Burnt orange 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

another nice accessory for long rides or overnight/weekend trips. one bi tip of advice, make sure you dry it well after wet weather or washing. mine is starting to have a little surface rust around the bolts from riding year round.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/09/08 by
Scott (tarheelace) from Durham, NC, United States, for a 2002 Black & Red Shadow ACE Deluxe 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

This is much bigger than I expected. The rack looks great on my bike. It was easy to install as well. It might be easier to have an extra set of hands, so you don't drop it while installing it on the bike. Mine didn't fall, but i could see how it could easily slip off while one is lining up the wholes with the sissy bar. My only complaint is that this rack is rated for 10 lbs only! That seems a bit ridiculous. Since I had the cobra sissy bar, I couldn't get another rack. I just hope it doesn't fall off if I put more than 10 pounds on it when I travel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/08 by
Don Teter (hunterdon) from Madison, WI, United States, for a 2000 Black Chrome 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

nice piece
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/07 by
Bob (bobwelder) from Grand Island, FL, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Very happy with the luggage rack. It bolts up nicely and looks great on the bike. Works great with the Willie & Max - Max Pax.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/20/06 by
David (thestork) from Columbia, MO, United States, for a 2002 Chrome & Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great, meets needs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/16/06 by
Buck (abuchanan) from Delta, BC, Canada, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great addition ot the backrest. Now I can bungee my duffel bag securely to the back of the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/28/06 by
denSMSgt (denSMSgt) from Wetumpka, AL, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice, clean-looking rack for the ACE.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/06 by
robert cameron (evilpunk) from hampton, GA, United States, for a 2001 shadow ace deluxe (silver & white) 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

It really helps dress up the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/17/06 by
CoorsLiteKing (CoorsLiteKing) from Brantford, ON, Canada, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

nice accessory for long rides... easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/06 by
Charlie (Bubba) Bookner (vtwincowboy1) from Mentor on the lake, OH, United States, for a 1998 Copper on Black 2-tone 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

This rack has been great and can hold a road pack stuffed for two to Washington, D.C. and back on Memorial weekend!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/05 by
cjmilez (cjmilez) from Longview, TX, United States, for a 2003 Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Came on my bike when I bought it with sissy bar and I LOVE IT!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/18/05 by
Bob (bob1954) from , FL, United States, for a 0000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Very happy with the luggage rack. It bolts up nicely and looks great on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 49    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP