Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800

Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800

Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-3500
MSRP: 149.95
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?
Bundle & Save Today $$$
Package Deals Available. Get Details >>>

Items frequently purchased together:

BLV2-5225 BLV2-5225
$247.99
BLV2-3500 BLV2-3500
$134.99
Package Total: $382.98






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 553 reviews)

Breakdown:
24 Reviews
11 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 36    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/09 by
Jeremy Breakey (jerbreakey) from , MI, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great look, will come in handy on those long rides with a cooler strapped down!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/09 by
Steven (spl383) from dallas, TX, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I put this on when I take long trips and during the winter when I need more room for my cold riding gear. Works great, I couldn't do without it on trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/09 by
Roy Surratt (OldGuyToo) from Salisbury, NC, United States, for a 2006 Black w/ lots of chrome 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just like my Cobra sissy bar, excellent quality and looks. Fitment is perfect as you would expect. Just in time for the spring trips so that I can rest my luggage bag on it and not take up valuable seat space.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/09 by
(kwalker166) from Raymond, MS, United States, for a 2003 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good quality and good looks. Functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/09 by
Ty Higginbotham (higgity) from SUGAR HILL, GA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks nice works
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/11/08 by
E.T. Tyler (RcPilot) from Cataula, GA, United States, for a 2007/Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Install was easy. Installed the luggage rack and backrest at the same time. 30 minutes worth of work and the difference is amazing !!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/07/08 by
jim pells (jpfxst) from ulster park, NY, United States, for a 2006 titanium 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

it seemed like a good idea at the time, bolts right up, and it did, but in my opinion it's poorly made
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/08 by
handy Donaldson (flamedrider) from Opp, AL, United States, for a 2003 (purple,with ghost flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

A great addition to my 750 Honda shadow spirit!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/08 by
Jack Hayes (goku_chaos) from Dickinson, ND, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good Product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/08 by
ON1X (ON1X) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 2006-VT750DCB6 Titanium/Flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I also don't have this currently installed since I don't have the bar on. This however holds my packs very nicely and adds nice gleam to the rear of the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/20/08 by
Joey Rowe (rowejj2002) from Hampton, SC, United States, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very Easy to install. Done in about 20 minuters. Very stable, and looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/07 by
Ron (revinron) from san diego, CA, United States, for a 2005/ Blue w/ silver flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Comes in handy on those long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/12/07 by
Hal (halouis) from blue ridge mtns, VA, United States, for a Yellow 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great addition. easy to install. looks terrific. seems like it could handle more than 10lbs for sure.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/07 by
Anthony (adel50) from dacula, GA, United States, for a 2007 Black/Pinstripe Red Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Well made and easy to install. Gives the motorcyle a bigger cruiser look. Also adds the needed chrome to the back end of the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/26/07 by
scott packham (spackham) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2002 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

it's a shame chrome is so expensive! i ride the bike all the time, so it's almost a must if i want to carry anything bigger than what the saddlebags will hold.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/07 by
Tim (handiman666) from Quantico, VA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great for strapping stuff to
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/07 by
I finally got the rigid mounts made up and put on. It looks great, better than I thought it would.I will be changing the pics as I get the work done. So check back often. Did I mention its for sale!!! And TONS of chrome. E-MAIL me if you have any questions or ideas!!!! (neozaffa) from Nashville, TN, United States, for a 2003VT750DC Hardtail Black W/Blue Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

a must have if you trave long distances. very solid piece
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/29/06 by
Brian (TruckDaddy) from Hamilton, NY, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great compliment to the sissy bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/06 by
Rick Finch (gfinch1050) from Cabot, AR, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Really great looking. Easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/06 by
Justin (irathergolf) from Cary, NC, United States, for a 2006, Orange 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

very nice luggage rack. Super easy to install. I had a Mapam sissy bar and luggage rack before this one; I like this one so much better, plus it fits perfect with my new seat from Mustang.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 36    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800 also viewed
Scroll right
}