Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800

Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800

Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-3500
MSRP: 149.95
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 553 reviews)

Breakdown:
22 Reviews
7 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 33    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/09 by
Bruce Farmer (bdfarms) from Peoria, AZ, United States, for a 2003 Black R/S 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Solid heavy duty rack. I have to have a rack on my bike, and this one is a big bike rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/02/08 by
patmac Mcgee (yasmine) from Cape Coral, FL, United States, for a 2006 black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

works good so far
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/08 by
Malcolm (mckenzm) from Plano, TX, United States, for a Black 2005 Honda 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Nice piece of chrome to rest bag on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/26/07 by
Rick (ricklibrizzi) from Titusville, FL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Got this to lay my luggage on. This leaves my passanger seat open if I need it for anything or anyone.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/08/07 by
Jim Medlin (retrorascal) from Porterville, CA, United States, for a 2005, spec 3, candy red 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

NIce rack! The design lines flow nicely with the cobra sissybar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/19/07 by
Bartender (Larry292) from Matewan, WV, United States, for a Red 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Good product,nice chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/11/07 by
Art Wentworth (artw45) from Oakville, WA, United States, for a 2005 Red 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Nice fit, looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/06 by
Bob (BigBob69) from Hubbard, OH, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Great, easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/10/06 by
Larry Shermetaro (shermetl) from Clinton TWP, MI, United States, for a 2009 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

sturdy.....still not sure if it adds or detracts from the retro look....it is however, very functional
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/06 by
Gary (EastBaySabre) from Antioch, CA, United States, for a 2007 Black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Fits well, looks good and gets the job done.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/06 by
Ran (RPJones) from Huntsville, AL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Looks as good as it works...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/08/06 by
mrmag98 (mrmag98) from Westmont, IL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

It was already on my bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/22/05 by
shannon (thumper1100) from , AR, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

HAD TO HAVE FOR MY BACKREST LUGGAGE.AGAIN, SIMPLE INSTALL.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/05 by
Bucket (JimIbach) from Olathe, KS, United States, for a 2002 Burnt Orange 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Purchased with the sissy bar as they come separately. Good quality piece of chrome and works well to support a trunk bag or a T-Bag if both wife and I are traveling.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/08/05 by
RICK ARENAL (B1GGIN) from thonotosassa, FL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

nice addition to the bike15 min install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/05 by
JMB (TraderGuy) from Newtown, CT, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Works good, easy to install!! This is a good choice for a VTX!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/19/05 by
bjohn (bjohn10145) from fort worth, TX, United States, for a 2003 silver 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/05 by
Lonn (golfrnut) from Rogue River, OR, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Looks great and is just what I wanted
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/05 by
TONY (tony2061571) from WASHINGTON, IL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

You just need two pairs of hands
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/12/05 by
randy (scubarandy) from Clarklake, MI, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

what can I say, It's a luggage rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 33    next

}