Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800

Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800

Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-3500
MSRP: 149.95
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?
Bundle & Save Today $$$
Package Deals Available. Get Details >>>

Items frequently purchased together:

BLV2-5118 BLV2-5118
$247.99
BLV2-3500 BLV2-3500
$134.99
Package Total: $382.98






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 553 reviews)

Breakdown:
63 Reviews
29 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 97    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/12 by
(ChrisKaye) from Thornton, CO, United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

My hubby and his brother put this on my bike today along with the Cobra sissy bar. Very cool looking on my bike! Because I didn't do it, I found it incredibly easy to install. LOL Actually, I watched them do it with no issues at all. Didn't even break a sweat! I've already had compliments on the new additions to my bike and am looking forward to long bike trips, which is why I bought them. High quality, very sturdy and would highly recommend. What else do you expect from Cobra?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/12 by
(Phillavery) from , WA, Australia, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nicely made, look good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/11/11 by
Bev Lundeen (Jtsnana) from Rockford, IL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Happy camper!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/07/11 by
Paul (Smok1bear) from Broadview Heights, OH, United States, for a Candy Dark Red 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This is a very nice rack with a great finish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/11 by
Rick Benavides (Slapnuttz) from Southern California, CA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice added addition to my bike, I keep my tool bag strapped to the rack!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/11 by
(tech69) from , , United States, for a 2009, White & Titanium 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great fit, changes overall look of bike. Extremely easy installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/18/10 by
Bill Eckard (wmeckard) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good quality and solid feel. Now looking for a quick-release trunk.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/10 by
Joe Griffin (jkagriff) from Spring Hill, TN, US, for a 2009, Black/Snakeskin, Bags, Windshield, cover 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great chrome item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/10 by
James Feldhausen (jimbomedic) from Plumas Lake, CA, United States, for a 2011 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great product. Adds that extra bag for long trips or just running around town.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/22/09 by
tricia (caitlin1) from Greymouth New Zealand, , Australia, for a 2006 Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Excellent luggage rack sturdy as and more chrome to polish really.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/07/09 by
Greta McCrory (garbo36) from Pearl, MS, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I just installed this on my bike don't know if i'll like yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/27/09 by
(justinunderwood) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks good very handy..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/09 by
(bikerdad) from Carthage, MO, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/08 by
Gord Paddon (bartbetty) from Cobourg, ON, Canada, for a 2006 black and chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks real sharp on the bike easy to install great for tripps
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/07/08 by
bob (rdtechphoto) from east, TN, for a 2008 Nomad 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

add more room for longer trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/28/08 by
Dale Muszynski (daily01) from Franklin, WI, US, for a 2009 Red Hot Sunglo & Smokey Gold 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy, looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/22/08 by
(dautry1013) from Calhoun, GA, United States, for a 2007 Pearl White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Had installed along w/ padded sissy bar prior to driving out of show room. If I was starting to pimp her knowing what I know now I would have probably have gotten a headlight bar or freeway bar 1st but I think she looks better w/ it!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/26/08 by
justin underwood (justwood1978) from morgantown, WV, United States, for a 2004 black/grey 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

like most bike parts overpriced but man this thing is handy and lookd good too....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/08 by
majortom1989 Hemingway (majortom1989) from Omaha, NE, United States, for a Black w/ Custom paint, 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Honestly don't use it much, but when I do, I love it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/08 by
Rene (ruff31) from Owasso, OK, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very easy to install. Simple instructions.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 97    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack For Cobra Sissybar Only - Tubed - Shadows, VTX, Road Star, Vulcan 800 also viewed
Scroll right
}