Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar, Tubed - Various Honda, Yamaha, and Kawasaki Models

Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar, Tubed - Various Honda, Yamaha, and Kawasaki Models

Buy Now. Earn 270 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-3502
MSRP: 149.95
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.54 (based on 102 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/26/11 by
Robert Clark (RobbieVstar1100) from Pearcedale, , for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

It looks really good on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/10 by
Dennis Hayman (lucky57) from Aveley, WA, AU, for a 2009 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

great rack
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/09 by
LEO (WJFUDD) from DRACUT, MA, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks good and works well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/07 by
Jim Rink (j_rink) from Superior, WI, United States, for a 2004 - Blk 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks great and beyond easy to install. As usual all chromed parts cost way more than they should!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/06 by
Jerry Beckett (jbeckett25) from williamsport, PA, United States, for a 2000 moroon/ivry 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I like the look of this item but be worned that the weight limit is 10 pounds. It dosn't tell you that before you buy it. I hope it handles my travel bag ok? I have nothing bad to say about it the load limit is ten pounds but I had more like fifty for about 14 miles. would not advise you to do the same but . I made it Well its been a year and I still like this rack use it all the time holding up great and looks good on the bike
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/05 by
Freddie Branch (Fbranch) from Edmond, OK, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/05 by
Vic (Ghostman) from Valencia, CA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Beautiful, adds the perfect touch to the rear of the bike, and really comes in handy on those long trips.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/04 by
Bugsy (tazdevil) from Worthington, WV, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good quality, very sturdy. Nice finish and really stands out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/03 by
Rick Liening (rliening) from La Mesa, CA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

good fit with the mini sissy bar
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/02 by
Scotty (skoehnen) from Watertown, MN, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

RACK WORKS NICE TO CARRY THE EXTRAS ON LONG TRIPS. I BOUGHT COBRA BEACAUSE IT BOLTED UP TO MY SISSY BAR.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar, Tubed - Various Honda, Yamaha, and Kawasaki Models also viewed
Scroll right
}