Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar - Tubed - Various Metric Cruisers Fitted With Cobra Sissybar

Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar - Tubed - Various Metric Cruisers Fitted With Cobra Sissybar

Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-3501
MSRP: 149.95
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 271 reviews)

Breakdown:
21 Reviews
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/24/10 by
Michael Porter (mporter42) from HANOVER PARK, IL, US, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Just got it in. I have not installed it yet, will update when I do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/10 by
(transitionoz) from Gosford, , AU, for a 2001 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice look with the Sissybar. Solid and stable. Good to strap bags onto for long trips. Have found that the rain gets the rust going a bit though. Needs to be protected with a good polish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/10 by
Bob (bobh1209) from North Babylon, NY, United States, for a 2008 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks Great and completes the look of the Bike. Easy to install if you have three hands, because you have to align the holes on the rack and the sissy bar at the same time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/12/09 by
Doug Williams (williad4) from , PA, United States, for a 2009 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice addition to the sissy bar. Sits high enough that I don't have to worry about bags on it scratching the bumper below. As great an addition it is to the bike, I rate it low on the value because for this cost, it should be rated for more than 10 lbs.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/07 by
KEITH LYNCH (lynchmobb) from , , for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

NICE PIECE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/07/06 by
semicharmed (semicharmed) from Annandale, VA, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks better than I thought it would. Not crazy about the style, but it's growing on me. Easy to install - already had Cobra brakets and backrest. I wish luggage racks were interchangable - I found nicer styles I would have prefered, but not about to buy all new just for the rack. Mainly bought for a trip coming up.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/22/06 by
rich (rider62) from pgh, PA, United States, for a black 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

had sleeping bag tent on a trip worked out well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/23/06 by
Jim Teachout (JimTeacher) from Chesapeake, VA, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice piece overall, the welds could have been a little smaller, but hey it's better than I could have done. The chrome looks really good and it was simple to install it went on in about 5 min.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/01/06 by
buddy ball (cballjr) from Preston, MD, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

very handy addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

}