Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar - Tubed - Various Metric Cruisers Fitted With Cobra Sissybar

Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar - Tubed - Various Metric Cruisers Fitted With Cobra Sissybar

Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-3501
MSRP: 149.95
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?
Bundle & Save Today $$$
Package Deals Available. Get Details >>>

Items frequently purchased together:

BLV2-5325 BLV2-5325
$247.99
BLV2-3501 BLV2-3501
$134.99
Package MSRP: $424.90
Package Total: $382.98
You save $41.92
No promo code required!






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 271 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/12 by
(yarish22) from , , United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Great looking luggage rack. Installs quickly and easily.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/11 by
(jumbuck) from Adelaide, , for a 2010,cherry red,cobra pipes , Fi2000Tri-Pot Fuel P 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

excellent quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/10 by
Danny (vn900dan) from hattiesburg, MS, United States, for a 2008 candy lime green 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Must have for trips and look great on my bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/10 by
Chuck Smith (floridaboy2) from Hudson, FL, United States, for a 2008,Black 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I just installed this rack on my Cobra sissy bar and like the looks and the fit. Will help to carry my barrel bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/09 by
John Macmillan (mac1054) from Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Will suit my travel needs very well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/09 by
Mitch Lowe (wvcustom900) from Parkersburg, WV, United States, for a 2007 Black Vulcan 900 Custom 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

perfect size for my 900 Custom. Plenty of room to support a bag and then room to add a net and more luggage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/09 by
Matthew (tailwind80) from Norfolk, VA, United States, for a 2008 black 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Nice piece.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/08 by
Lance Parrish (lancejparrish) from , SC, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Simple item, but almost a necessity for me as a commuter. I don't even own a car anymore! It goes perfectly with my Cobra Short Sissy Bar. The construction looks solid! I was pleasantly surprised to find that the side rails even have small cut-outs to give it a slightly more custom look. It has plenty of room on the deck of the rack, but it tapers narrower toward the back so it doesn't appear so bulky. It has a sticker on it that says the maximum load is 10 pounds. I'm sure I've already broken that rule just about every day! No signs of a problem thus far.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/08 by
dynomite messenger (messenger77) from spokane, WA, United States, for a candy plasma blue 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I decided not to put saddle bags on my bike.......... I don't realy like the looks of them. The luggage rack works real well with the huge tour pack that i have when i need to haul anything. the cobra as always has super chrome. mine matched up perfect with the holes in the sissy bar. I would recomend having an extra pair of hands when installing it. It's super strong. I highly recomend this item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar - Tubed - Various Metric Cruisers Fitted With Cobra Sissybar also viewed
Scroll right
}